Sponsored Links

Xmas Wheelie

Winter Adventures est l'un des jeux de capture que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Découvrez le paradis hivernal! Dans Winter Adventures, vous accompagnez une minuscule créature verte. Allez patiner en hiver sur un lac gelé, collectez des étoiles et évitez les obstacles gelés. Rassemblez autant d'étoiles que possible pour décorer vos arbres de Noël et battre le meilleur score.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Xmas Wheelie

Sponsored Links

Xmas Wheelie

Winter Adventures est l'un des jeux de capture que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Découvrez le paradis hivernal! Dans Winter Adventures, vous accompagnez une minuscule créature verte. Allez patiner en hiver sur un lac gelé, collectez des étoiles et évitez les obstacles gelés. Rassemblez autant d'étoiles que possible pour décorer vos arbres de Noël et battre le meilleur score.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 936

936 
472
Category
Fahrrad Spiele
La description

Winter Adventures est l'un des jeux de capture que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Découvrez le paradis hivernal! Dans Winter Adventures, vous accompagnez une minuscule créature verte. Allez patiner en hiver sur un lac gelé, collectez des étoiles et évitez les obstacles gelés. Rassemblez autant d'étoiles que possible pour décorer vos arbres de Noël et battre le meilleur score.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Xmas Wheelie"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Xmas Wheelie

Xmas Wheelie is one of the Bicycle Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Recently, stickman wants to enter the wheelie competition in the city. Now can you help him to master the stunt, the front wheel off the ground and keep moving? If he loses his balance or the front wheel touches the ground, the performance fails. Wheelie your way into the holidays! Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Xmas Wheelie

Sponsored Links

Xmas Wheelie

Xmas Wheelie is one of the Bicycle Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Recently, stickman wants to enter the wheelie competition in the city. Now can you help him to master the stunt, the front wheel off the ground and keep moving? If he loses his balance or the front wheel touches the ground, the performance fails. Wheelie your way into the holidays! Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 936

936 
472
Category
Bicycle Games
Description

Xmas Wheelie is one of the Bicycle Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Recently, stickman wants to enter the wheelie competition in the city. Now can you help him to master the stunt, the front wheel off the ground and keep moving? If he loses his balance or the front wheel touches the ground, the performance fails. Wheelie your way into the holidays! Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Xmas Wheelie"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: