Sponsored Links

Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals dans votre navigateur. Dans ce jeu amusant nommé Elsa et Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals, deux princesses tentent chacune d'avoir l'été le plus populaire sur les réseaux sociaux! Elsa a lancé le défi sur Snapchat et Rapunzel a accepté de le relever! Alors, qui s'amusera le plus? Il y a six choses importantes qu'une princesse devait faire pour dire que son été était un succès. Et ils doivent s'en prendre! Pour chaque photo que vous publiez, choisissez le bon filtre, les bons autocollants et les bons hashtags. Passez un moment merveilleux à jouer à ce jeu mignon nommé Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals! Utilisez la souris pour jouer.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals

Sponsored Links

Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals dans votre navigateur. Dans ce jeu amusant nommé Elsa et Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals, deux princesses tentent chacune d'avoir l'été le plus populaire sur les réseaux sociaux! Elsa a lancé le défi sur Snapchat et Rapunzel a accepté de le relever! Alors, qui s'amusera le plus? Il y a six choses importantes qu'une princesse devait faire pour dire que son été était un succès. Et ils doivent s'en prendre! Pour chaque photo que vous publiez, choisissez le bon filtre, les bons autocollants et les bons hashtags. Passez un moment merveilleux à jouer à ce jeu mignon nommé Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals! Utilisez la souris pour jouer.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 904

904 
408
Category
Giochi di Principesse
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals dans votre navigateur. Dans ce jeu amusant nommé Elsa et Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals, deux princesses tentent chacune d'avoir l'été le plus populaire sur les réseaux sociaux! Elsa a lancé le défi sur Snapchat et Rapunzel a accepté de le relever! Alors, qui s'amusera le plus? Il y a six choses importantes qu'une princesse devait faire pour dire que son été était un succès. Et ils doivent s'en prendre! Pour chaque photo que vous publiez, choisissez le bon filtre, les bons autocollants et les bons hashtags. Passez un moment merveilleux à jouer à ce jeu mignon nommé Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals! Utilisez la souris pour jouer.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals

You can play Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals in your browser for free. In this fun game named Elsa And Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals two princesses are each trying to have the most popular summer on social media! Elsa has given the challenge on Snapchat and Rapunzel has agreed to take it on! So who will have the most fun? There are six important things that a princess had to do in order to say her summer was successful. And they have to snap about it! For each photo you post, choose the right filter, stickers and hashtags. Have a wonderful time playing this cute game named Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals! Use Mouse to play.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals

Sponsored Links

Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals

You can play Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals in your browser for free. In this fun game named Elsa And Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals two princesses are each trying to have the most popular summer on social media! Elsa has given the challenge on Snapchat and Rapunzel has agreed to take it on! So who will have the most fun? There are six important things that a princess had to do in order to say her summer was successful. And they have to snap about it! For each photo you post, choose the right filter, stickers and hashtags. Have a wonderful time playing this cute game named Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals! Use Mouse to play.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 904

904 
408
Category
Princess Games
Description

You can play Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals in your browser for free. In this fun game named Elsa And Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals two princesses are each trying to have the most popular summer on social media! Elsa has given the challenge on Snapchat and Rapunzel has agreed to take it on! So who will have the most fun? There are six important things that a princess had to do in order to say her summer was successful. And they have to snap about it! For each photo you post, choose the right filter, stickers and hashtags. Have a wonderful time playing this cute game named Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals! Use Mouse to play.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Elsa & Rapunzel Snapchat Rivals"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: