Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Battlefield Shooter 2

Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.
Sponsored Links

Battlefield Shooter 2

Battlefield Shooter 2 est un jeu de tir. Vous pouvez jouer à Battlefield Shooter 2 dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Les troupes ennemies attaquent sans relâche votre base! Améliorez vos armes et battez les soldats et les chars! <b> Contrôle </ b>: souris pour viser et tirer. R pour recharger. Espace à portée.
Jouer Maintenant
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Game Ratings

1580 Pièces

Évaluation: 87%   782 Votes
782  164

Informations sur le jeu

Category: jeux de tower-defense

La description:

Battlefield Shooter 2 est un jeu de tir. Vous pouvez jouer à Battlefield Shooter 2 dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Les troupes ennemies attaquent sans relâche votre base! Améliorez vos armes et battez les soldats et les chars! <b> Contrôle </ b>: souris pour viser et tirer. R pour recharger. Espace à portée.

[ Plus ]
Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Battlefield Shooter 2"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: saisissez chrome://settings/content/flash dans la barre d'adresse, puis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ".

Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu.

Comme ci-dessous:

Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Battlefield Shooter 2

To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.
Sponsored Links

Battlefield Shooter 2

Battlefield Shooter 2 is a Shooting game. You can play Battlefield Shooter 2 in your browser for free. The enemy troops are relentlessly attacking your base! Upgrade your guns and defeat the soldiers and tanks! Control: Mouse to Aim and Shoot. R to Reload. Space to Scope.
Play Now
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Ratings

1580 Plays

Rating: 87%   782 Votes
782  164

Game Information

Category: Shooter Games

Description:

Battlefield Shooter 2 is a Shooting game. You can play Battlefield Shooter 2 in your browser for free. The enemy troops are relentlessly attacking your base! Upgrade your guns and defeat the soldiers and tanks! Control: Mouse to Aim and Shoot. R to Reload. Space to Scope.

[ More ]
Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Battlefield Shooter 2"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. Please open a new tab and type chrome://settings/content/flash in address bar.When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ".

Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.

Shown like the following: