Sponsored Links

The Linear Basketball

The Linear Basketball est l'un des Jeux de Basketball auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Dans le jeu, il y a une tournée de basket-ball où vous devez entrer le ballon dans le basket en traçant la bonne ligne et gagner des points, dans l'écran de démarrage. Il faut être prudent car le nombre de ballons et de tournées de basket ne cesse d'augmenter, il faut faire attention à ne pas entrer les bombes dans le basket. Peu à peu, la vitesse du jeu est augmentée pour vous rendre confus.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

The Linear Basketball

Sponsored Links

The Linear Basketball

The Linear Basketball est l'un des Jeux de Basketball auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Dans le jeu, il y a une tournée de basket-ball où vous devez entrer le ballon dans le basket en traçant la bonne ligne et gagner des points, dans l'écran de démarrage. Il faut être prudent car le nombre de ballons et de tournées de basket ne cesse d'augmenter, il faut faire attention à ne pas entrer les bombes dans le basket. Peu à peu, la vitesse du jeu est augmentée pour vous rendre confus.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 924

924 
448
Category
Jogos de Basquete
La description

The Linear Basketball est l'un des Jeux de Basketball auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Dans le jeu, il y a une tournée de basket-ball où vous devez entrer le ballon dans le basket en traçant la bonne ligne et gagner des points, dans l'écran de démarrage. Il faut être prudent car le nombre de ballons et de tournées de basket ne cesse d'augmenter, il faut faire attention à ne pas entrer les bombes dans le basket. Peu à peu, la vitesse du jeu est augmentée pour vous rendre confus.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "The Linear Basketball"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

The Linear Basketball

The Linear Basketball is one of the Basketball Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In game, there is a basketball tour where you have to enter the ball into the basketball by drawing the right line and earn points, in the start screen. You need to be careful because the number of balls and basketball tours continues to increase.You must be careful not to enter the bombs into basketball. Gradually, the speed of the game is increased to make you confused.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

The Linear Basketball

Sponsored Links

The Linear Basketball

The Linear Basketball is one of the Basketball Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In game, there is a basketball tour where you have to enter the ball into the basketball by drawing the right line and earn points, in the start screen. You need to be careful because the number of balls and basketball tours continues to increase.You must be careful not to enter the bombs into basketball. Gradually, the speed of the game is increased to make you confused.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 924

924 
448
Category
Basketball Games
Description

The Linear Basketball is one of the Basketball Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In game, there is a basketball tour where you have to enter the ball into the basketball by drawing the right line and earn points, in the start screen. You need to be careful because the number of balls and basketball tours continues to increase.You must be careful not to enter the bombs into basketball. Gradually, the speed of the game is increased to make you confused.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "The Linear Basketball"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: