Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Classic Car Race

Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.
Sponsored Links

Classic Car Race

Classic Carrace est un jeu de course. Vous pouvez jouer à Classic Carrace dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Commencez l'aventure de votre vie dans une course de voitures classiques et montrez à tout le monde que vous êtes le meilleur pilote à avoir jamais remporté le trophée de course. Atteignez la ligne d'arrivée en un temps record et améliorez votre véhicule avec les bonus en argent collectés.
Jouer Maintenant
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Game Ratings

770 Pièces

Évaluation: 78%   713 Votes
713  26

Informations sur le jeu

Category: Racing Games

La description:

Classic Carrace est un jeu de course. Vous pouvez jouer à Classic Carrace dans votre navigateur gratuitement. Commencez l'aventure de votre vie dans une course de voitures classiques et montrez à tout le monde que vous êtes le meilleur pilote à avoir jamais remporté le trophée de course. Atteignez la ligne d'arrivée en un temps record et améliorez votre véhicule avec les bonus en argent collectés.

[ Plus ]
Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Classic Car Race"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: saisissez chrome://settings/content/flash dans la barre d'adresse, puis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ".

Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu.

Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Classic Car Race

Classic Car Race is a Racing game, you can play it in your browser for free. Start the adventure of your life in an all-time classic car race and prove to everyone that you are the best driver that ever claimed the racing trophy. Reach the finish line in record time and upgrade your vehicle with the bonus cash collected.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Classic Car Race

Sponsored Links

Classic Car Race

Classic Car Race is a Racing game, you can play it in your browser for free. Start the adventure of your life in an all-time classic car race and prove to everyone that you are the best driver that ever claimed the racing trophy. Reach the finish line in record time and upgrade your vehicle with the bonus cash collected.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 713

713 
26
Category
Racing Games
Description

Classic Car Race is a Racing game, you can play it in your browser for free. Start the adventure of your life in an all-time classic car race and prove to everyone that you are the best driver that ever claimed the racing trophy. Reach the finish line in record time and upgrade your vehicle with the bonus cash collected.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Classic Car Race"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: