Sponsored Links

Arcade Thief

Volez autant de pièces de la machine d'arcade dans le délai imparti, sans que le garde en patrouille ne vous attrape. Appuyez sur les touches affichées à l'écran aussi rapidement et aussi précisément que possible pour voler des pièces de monnaie, mais veillez à vérifier la présence du garde. Flèche gauche - Regardez à gauche. Right Arrow - Regardez à droite.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Arcade Thief

Sponsored Links

Arcade Thief

Volez autant de pièces de la machine d'arcade dans le délai imparti, sans que le garde en patrouille ne vous attrape. Appuyez sur les touches affichées à l'écran aussi rapidement et aussi précisément que possible pour voler des pièces de monnaie, mais veillez à vérifier la présence du garde. Flèche gauche - Regardez à gauche. Right Arrow - Regardez à droite.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Pièces 2120

Évaluation 93%

Votes 778

778 
156
Category
Game Pengetikan
La description

Volez autant de pièces de la machine d'arcade dans le délai imparti, sans que le garde en patrouille ne vous attrape. Appuyez sur les touches affichées à l'écran aussi rapidement et aussi précisément que possible pour voler des pièces de monnaie, mais veillez à vérifier la présence du garde. Flèche gauche - Regardez à gauche. Right Arrow - Regardez à droite.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Arcade Thief"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Arcade Thief

Arcade Thief is one of the Typing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Steal as much coin from the arcade machine within the time limit, and without the patrolling guard catching you doing it. Hit the keys displayed on the screen as fast and as accurately as you can to steal coins, but make sure to check for the Guard.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Arcade Thief

Sponsored Links

Arcade Thief

Arcade Thief is one of the Typing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Steal as much coin from the arcade machine within the time limit, and without the patrolling guard catching you doing it. Hit the keys displayed on the screen as fast and as accurately as you can to steal coins, but make sure to check for the Guard.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Plays 2120

Rating 93%

Votes 778

778 
156
Category
Typing Games
Description

Arcade Thief is one of the Typing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Steal as much coin from the arcade machine within the time limit, and without the patrolling guard catching you doing it. Hit the keys displayed on the screen as fast and as accurately as you can to steal coins, but make sure to check for the Guard.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Arcade Thief"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: