Sponsored Links

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion est l'un des jeux Blast que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Découvrez les mystères du lion dansant dans ce jeu de puzzle de match 3. Parcourez un chemin enchanté tout en reliant les feux d'artifice colorés que vous trouverez dans chaque défi qui vous attend. Associez 3 feux d'artifice ou plus de la même couleur pour les combiner en un plus grand.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion

Sponsored Links

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion est l'un des jeux Blast que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Découvrez les mystères du lion dansant dans ce jeu de puzzle de match 3. Parcourez un chemin enchanté tout en reliant les feux d'artifice colorés que vous trouverez dans chaque défi qui vous attend. Associez 3 feux d'artifice ou plus de la même couleur pour les combiner en un plus grand.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Pièces 1040

Évaluation 81%

Votes 786

786 
172
Category
Candy Crush Game
La description

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion est l'un des jeux Blast que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Découvrez les mystères du lion dansant dans ce jeu de puzzle de match 3. Parcourez un chemin enchanté tout en reliant les feux d'artifice colorés que vous trouverez dans chaque défi qui vous attend. Associez 3 feux d'artifice ou plus de la même couleur pour les combiner en un plus grand.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion is one of the Blast Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Discover the mysteries of the dancing lion in this match 3 puzzle game. Travel along an enchanted pathway while you link together the colorful fireworks you'll find in each challenge that awaits you. Match 3 or more fireworks of the same color to combine them into a bigger one.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion

Sponsored Links

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion is one of the Blast Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Discover the mysteries of the dancing lion in this match 3 puzzle game. Travel along an enchanted pathway while you link together the colorful fireworks you'll find in each challenge that awaits you. Match 3 or more fireworks of the same color to combine them into a bigger one.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Plays 1040

Rating 81%

Votes 786

786 
172
Category
Blast Games
Description

Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion is one of the Blast Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Discover the mysteries of the dancing lion in this match 3 puzzle game. Travel along an enchanted pathway while you link together the colorful fireworks you'll find in each challenge that awaits you. Match 3 or more fireworks of the same color to combine them into a bigger one.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Firework Fever The Dance Of The Lion"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: