Sponsored Links

Extreme Off-Road Rush

Extreme Off-Road Rush est l'un des Jeux de Course auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Affrontez les coureurs de la Baja dans Extreme Off-Road Rush! Lightning McQueen veut gagner chaque course à Radiator Springs. Ramassez des pièces en parcourant des parcours difficiles, tels que Rolling Hills, Tailpipe Caverns et Enchanted Forest. Célébrez la route frontière de Stanley!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Extreme Off-Road Rush

Sponsored Links

Extreme Off-Road Rush

Extreme Off-Road Rush est l'un des Jeux de Course auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Affrontez les coureurs de la Baja dans Extreme Off-Road Rush! Lightning McQueen veut gagner chaque course à Radiator Springs. Ramassez des pièces en parcourant des parcours difficiles, tels que Rolling Hills, Tailpipe Caverns et Enchanted Forest. Célébrez la route frontière de Stanley!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 754

754 
108
Category
Racing Games
La description

Extreme Off-Road Rush est l'un des Jeux de Course auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Affrontez les coureurs de la Baja dans Extreme Off-Road Rush! Lightning McQueen veut gagner chaque course à Radiator Springs. Ramassez des pièces en parcourant des parcours difficiles, tels que Rolling Hills, Tailpipe Caverns et Enchanted Forest. Célébrez la route frontière de Stanley!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Extreme Off-Road Rush"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Extreme Off-Road Rush

Sponsored Links

Extreme Off-Road Rush

Extreme Off-Road Rush is one of the Racing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Compete against the Baja racers in Extreme Off-Road Rush! Lightning McQueen wants to win every race in Radiator Springs. Pick up coins as you speed across tricky courses, such as Rolling Hills, Tailpipe Caverns, and Enchanted Forest. Celebrate Stanley's frontier route!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Ratings

1760 Plays

Rating: 89%   754 Votes
754  108

Game Information

Category: Racing Games

Description:

Extreme Off-Road Rush is one of the Racing Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Compete against the Baja racers in Extreme Off-Road Rush! Lightning McQueen wants to win every race in Radiator Springs. Pick up coins as you speed across tricky courses, such as Rolling Hills, Tailpipe Caverns, and Enchanted Forest. Celebrate Stanley's frontier route!

[ More ]
Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Extreme Off-Road Rush"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: