Sponsored Links

Sofia The First Face Painting

Sofia The First Face Painting est un jeu de peinture en ligne que vous pouvez jouer sur Ugamezone.com gratuitement. Sofia la première veut surprendre tout le monde au château royal avec un nouveau look. C'est pourquoi Sofia décide de se rendre dans son salon de maquillage pour se faire tatouer temporairement. Après que Sofia aura fini, elle sera la plus belle princesse du monde.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Sofia The First Face Painting

Sponsored Links

Sofia The First Face Painting

Sofia The First Face Painting est un jeu de peinture en ligne que vous pouvez jouer sur Ugamezone.com gratuitement. Sofia la première veut surprendre tout le monde au château royal avec un nouveau look. C'est pourquoi Sofia décide de se rendre dans son salon de maquillage pour se faire tatouer temporairement. Après que Sofia aura fini, elle sera la plus belle princesse du monde.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Pièces 1490

Évaluation 86%

Votes 861

861 
322
Category
juegos de pintar
La description

Sofia The First Face Painting est un jeu de peinture en ligne que vous pouvez jouer sur Ugamezone.com gratuitement. Sofia la première veut surprendre tout le monde au château royal avec un nouveau look. C'est pourquoi Sofia décide de se rendre dans son salon de maquillage pour se faire tatouer temporairement. Après que Sofia aura fini, elle sera la plus belle princesse du monde.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Sofia The First Face Painting"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Sofia The First Face Painting

Sofia The First Face Painting is an online painting game that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. Sofia the first wants to surprise everybody at the royal castle with a new look. That is why Sofia decides to go your face painting salon to get a cool temporary tattoo. After Sofia will finish she will be the most beautiful princess in the world.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Sofia The First Face Painting

Sponsored Links

Sofia The First Face Painting

Sofia The First Face Painting is an online painting game that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. Sofia the first wants to surprise everybody at the royal castle with a new look. That is why Sofia decides to go your face painting salon to get a cool temporary tattoo. After Sofia will finish she will be the most beautiful princess in the world.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Plays 1490

Rating 86%

Votes 861

861 
322
Category
Painting Games
Description

Sofia The First Face Painting is an online painting game that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. Sofia the first wants to surprise everybody at the royal castle with a new look. That is why Sofia decides to go your face painting salon to get a cool temporary tattoo. After Sofia will finish she will be the most beautiful princess in the world.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Sofia The First Face Painting"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: