Sponsored Links

Winter Firefighters 2

Winter Firefighters 2 est un jeu de courses. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Winter Firefighters 2 dans votre navigateur. Encore beaucoup de travail vous attend. Rendez-vous aussi rapidement que possible à la zone d’allumage, mais évitez les véhicules civils et les piétons sur la route. Plus vite vous arrivez à destination, plus vous marquez de points.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Winter Firefighters 2

Sponsored Links

Winter Firefighters 2

Winter Firefighters 2 est un jeu de courses. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Winter Firefighters 2 dans votre navigateur. Encore beaucoup de travail vous attend. Rendez-vous aussi rapidement que possible à la zone d’allumage, mais évitez les véhicules civils et les piétons sur la route. Plus vite vous arrivez à destination, plus vous marquez de points.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Pièces 1040

Évaluation 81%

Votes 936

936 
472
Category
Jeux de Conduite
La description

Winter Firefighters 2 est un jeu de courses. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Winter Firefighters 2 dans votre navigateur. Encore beaucoup de travail vous attend. Rendez-vous aussi rapidement que possible à la zone d’allumage, mais évitez les véhicules civils et les piétons sur la route. Plus vite vous arrivez à destination, plus vous marquez de points.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Winter Firefighters 2"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Winter Firefighters 2

Winter Firefighters 2 is a Racing game. You can play Winter Firefighters 2 in your browser for free. Still a lot of job are waiting for you. Drive to the area of ignition as fast as you can but avoid civilian vehicles and pedestrians on the road. The faster you get to your destination the more score points you will get.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Winter Firefighters 2

Sponsored Links

Winter Firefighters 2

Winter Firefighters 2 is a Racing game. You can play Winter Firefighters 2 in your browser for free. Still a lot of job are waiting for you. Drive to the area of ignition as fast as you can but avoid civilian vehicles and pedestrians on the road. The faster you get to your destination the more score points you will get.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Plays 1040

Rating 81%

Votes 936

936 
472
Category
Fire Truck Games
Description

Winter Firefighters 2 is a Racing game. You can play Winter Firefighters 2 in your browser for free. Still a lot of job are waiting for you. Drive to the area of ignition as fast as you can but avoid civilian vehicles and pedestrians on the road. The faster you get to your destination the more score points you will get.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Winter Firefighters 2"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: