Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Urban Moto Trial

Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.
Sponsored Links

Urban Moto Trial

Urban Moto Trial est l'un des jeux de moto auxquels tu peux jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Vivez dangereusement, prenez votre moto hors route et participez à ce défi de moto trial. Beaucoup de rampes et d'obstacles comme des barils, des caisses et des pneus de voiture. C'est certes amusant à regarder, mais avez-vous le courage de participer à de telles compétitions?
Jouer Maintenant
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Game Ratings

1490 Pièces

Évaluation: 86%   861 Votes
861  322

Informations sur le jeu

Category: Motorcycle Games

La description:

Urban Moto Trial est l'un des jeux de moto auxquels tu peux jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Vivez dangereusement, prenez votre moto hors route et participez à ce défi de moto trial. Beaucoup de rampes et d'obstacles comme des barils, des caisses et des pneus de voiture. C'est certes amusant à regarder, mais avez-vous le courage de participer à de telles compétitions?

[ Plus ]
Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Urban Moto Trial"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: saisissez chrome://settings/content/flash dans la barre d'adresse, puis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ".

Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu.

Comme ci-dessous:

Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Urban Moto Trial

Sponsored Links

Urban Moto Trial

Urban Moto Trial is one of the motorcycle games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Live dangerously, get your dirt bike and compete in this moto trial challenge. Lots of ramps and obstacles like barrels, crates and car tires. It sure is entertaining watching, but do you have the guts to actually participate in such competitions?
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

86%

Plays 1490

Rating 86%

Votes 861

861 
322
Category
Motorcycle Games
Description

Urban Moto Trial is one of the motorcycle games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Live dangerously, get your dirt bike and compete in this moto trial challenge. Lots of ramps and obstacles like barrels, crates and car tires. It sure is entertaining watching, but do you have the guts to actually participate in such competitions?

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Urban Moto Trial"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: