Sponsored Links

Batman Hits Joker

Batman Hits Joker est un jeu d'action, vous pouvez y jouer gratuitement dans votre navigateur. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de frapper Joker, Penguin ou Two Face pour gagner des points. Joker vous apporte bien sûr le plus de points. Frappez le Joker et vous obtenez le maximum de 30 points par coup de poing. Donc, si vous aimez frapper des choses, c'est le bon jeu pour vous. Assommez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Batman Hits Joker

Sponsored Links

Batman Hits Joker

Batman Hits Joker est un jeu d'action, vous pouvez y jouer gratuitement dans votre navigateur. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de frapper Joker, Penguin ou Two Face pour gagner des points. Joker vous apporte bien sûr le plus de points. Frappez le Joker et vous obtenez le maximum de 30 points par coup de poing. Donc, si vous aimez frapper des choses, c'est le bon jeu pour vous. Assommez-vous!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

84%

Pièces 1310

Évaluation 84%

Votes 909

909 
418
Category
Juegos de Acción
La description

Batman Hits Joker est un jeu d'action, vous pouvez y jouer gratuitement dans votre navigateur. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de frapper Joker, Penguin ou Two Face pour gagner des points. Joker vous apporte bien sûr le plus de points. Frappez le Joker et vous obtenez le maximum de 30 points par coup de poing. Donc, si vous aimez frapper des choses, c'est le bon jeu pour vous. Assommez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Batman Hits Joker"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Batman Hits Joker

Batman Hits Joker is an action game, you can play it in your browser for free. All you have to do is to punch Joker, Penguin or Two Face to gain points. Joker brings you the most points of course. Hit the Joker, and you get the game's maximum 30 points per punch. So, if you like punching things this is the right game for you. Knock your self out!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Batman Hits Joker

Sponsored Links

Batman Hits Joker

Batman Hits Joker is an action game, you can play it in your browser for free. All you have to do is to punch Joker, Penguin or Two Face to gain points. Joker brings you the most points of course. Hit the Joker, and you get the game's maximum 30 points per punch. So, if you like punching things this is the right game for you. Knock your self out!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

84%

Plays 1310

Rating 84%

Votes 909

909 
418
Category
Action Games
Description

Batman Hits Joker is an action game, you can play it in your browser for free. All you have to do is to punch Joker, Penguin or Two Face to gain points. Joker brings you the most points of course. Hit the Joker, and you get the game's maximum 30 points per punch. So, if you like punching things this is the right game for you. Knock your self out!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Batman Hits Joker"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: