Sponsored Links

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw est l'un des jeux de puzzle auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Il y a quatre modes et trois images que le joueur peut choisir. Si la scie sauteuse que vous avez choisie est difficile, vous pouvez obtenir une photo virtuelle de l'image. Veuillez utiliser votre cerveau pour nous rejoindre pour jouer au puzzle! Bonne chance!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw

Sponsored Links

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw est l'un des jeux de puzzle auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Il y a quatre modes et trois images que le joueur peut choisir. Si la scie sauteuse que vous avez choisie est difficile, vous pouvez obtenir une photo virtuelle de l'image. Veuillez utiliser votre cerveau pour nous rejoindre pour jouer au puzzle! Bonne chance!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Pièces 1130

Évaluation 82%

Votes 877

877 
354
Category
Yap Boz Bulmaca
La description

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw est l'un des jeux de puzzle auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Il y a quatre modes et trois images que le joueur peut choisir. Si la scie sauteuse que vous avez choisie est difficile, vous pouvez obtenir une photo virtuelle de l'image. Veuillez utiliser votre cerveau pour nous rejoindre pour jouer au puzzle! Bonne chance!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Sweet Elephants Jigsaw"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw is one of the jigsaw games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. There are four modes and three pictures the player can choose. If the jigsaw you chose is difficult, you can get a virtual photo to the image. Please use your brain to join us to play the jigsaw! Good luck!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw

Sponsored Links

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw is one of the jigsaw games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. There are four modes and three pictures the player can choose. If the jigsaw you chose is difficult, you can get a virtual photo to the image. Please use your brain to join us to play the jigsaw! Good luck!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Plays 1130

Rating 82%

Votes 877

877 
354
Category
Jigsaw Games
Description

Sweet Elephants Jigsaw is one of the jigsaw games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. There are four modes and three pictures the player can choose. If the jigsaw you chose is difficult, you can get a virtual photo to the image. Please use your brain to join us to play the jigsaw! Good luck!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Sweet Elephants Jigsaw"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: