Sponsored Links

Snake And Ladders

Snake And Ladders est l'un des jeux de société auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. 100 cases pleines de pièges et d'astuces… Lancez les dés et tentez votre chance! Les échelles vous emmèneront mais les serpents vous feront descendre! Avez-vous peur des serpents? Aucun problème! Il y a la version avec des chutes et des bébés mignons prêts pour vous! Deux jeux en un… quoi d'autre?

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Snake And Ladders

Sponsored Links

Snake And Ladders

Snake And Ladders est l'un des jeux de société auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. 100 cases pleines de pièges et d'astuces… Lancez les dés et tentez votre chance! Les échelles vous emmèneront mais les serpents vous feront descendre! Avez-vous peur des serpents? Aucun problème! Il y a la version avec des chutes et des bébés mignons prêts pour vous! Deux jeux en un… quoi d'autre?
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Pièces 1580

Évaluation 87%

Votes 862

862 
324
Category
Board games
La description

Snake And Ladders est l'un des jeux de société auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. 100 cases pleines de pièges et d'astuces… Lancez les dés et tentez votre chance! Les échelles vous emmèneront mais les serpents vous feront descendre! Avez-vous peur des serpents? Aucun problème! Il y a la version avec des chutes et des bébés mignons prêts pour vous! Deux jeux en un… quoi d'autre?

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Snake And Ladders "

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Snake And Ladders

Snake And Ladders is one of the Board games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. 100 squares full of traps and tricks…Roll the dice and try your luck! Ladders will take you up but Snakes will take you down! Are you afraid of serpents? No problem! There is the version with chutes and cute babies ready for you! Two games in one…what else?

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Snake And Ladders

Sponsored Links

Snake And Ladders

Snake And Ladders is one of the Board games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. 100 squares full of traps and tricks…Roll the dice and try your luck! Ladders will take you up but Snakes will take you down! Are you afraid of serpents? No problem! There is the version with chutes and cute babies ready for you! Two games in one…what else?
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Plays 1580

Rating 87%

Votes 862

862 
324
Category
Board games
Description

Snake And Ladders is one of the Board games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. 100 squares full of traps and tricks…Roll the dice and try your luck! Ladders will take you up but Snakes will take you down! Are you afraid of serpents? No problem! There is the version with chutes and cute babies ready for you! Two games in one…what else?

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Snake And Ladders "

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: