Sponsored Links

Shotgun vs Zombies

Обнови свое оружие и убей всех зомби ... так просто ... Особенности игры: Обновляемый дробовик "все в одном". 11 милых и восхитительных зомби-типов, которых нужно взорвать на голове. 1 супер пупер супер непобедимый босс. 8 видов бонусов Кровь, кровь, конечности, кости, череп, ребра, легкие, мозги и так далее ... Максимальный взрыв !!

Read More Read More
Нажмите 【Esc】, чтобы выйти из полноэкранного режима.

Shotgun vs Zombies

Sponsored Links

Shotgun vs Zombies

Обнови свое оружие и убей всех зомби ... так просто ... Особенности игры: Обновляемый дробовик "все в одном". 11 милых и восхитительных зомби-типов, которых нужно взорвать на голове. 1 супер пупер супер непобедимый босс. 8 видов бонусов Кровь, кровь, конечности, кости, череп, ребра, легкие, мозги и так далее ... Максимальный взрыв !!
Играть Cейчас
Для того, чтобы играть в эту игру, вам нужно разрешить Adobe Flash Player, чтобы работать в вашем браузере.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

play automatically
ZX
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Похожие игры

Информация об игре

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Пьесы 1130

Рейтинг 82%

Голосов 867

867 
334
Category
Игры стрелялки
Описание

Обнови свое оружие и убей всех зомби ... так просто ... Особенности игры: Обновляемый дробовик "все в одном". 11 милых и восхитительных зомби-типов, которых нужно взорвать на голове. 1 супер пупер супер непобедимый босс. 8 видов бонусов Кровь, кровь, конечности, кости, череп, ребра, легкие, мозги и так далее ... Максимальный взрыв !!

Шаг 1
Шаг 2
Пожалуйста, включите Adobe Flash Player, чтобы играть в "Shotgun vs Zombies"

Включить Flash в настройках Chrome. нажмите « Блокировать сайты, на которых запущен Flash », переключитесь на « Сначала спросите вариант. Показано как следующее:

Теперь нажмите и нажмите кнопку Разрешить в левом верхнем углу Chrome, чтобы начать игру. Показано как следующее:

Sponsored Links

Shotgun vs Zombies

Upgrade your gun & kill all zombies... as simple as that... Game Features: Upgradeable all-in-one shotgun. 11 cute and adorable zombie types to be blasted on their head. 1 super duper ultimate badass invincible boss. 8 types of Power-ups Blood, gore, limb, bones, skull, ribs, lungs, brains, and so on... Maximum explosion!!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Shotgun vs Zombies

Sponsored Links

Shotgun vs Zombies

Upgrade your gun & kill all zombies... as simple as that... Game Features: Upgradeable all-in-one shotgun. 11 cute and adorable zombie types to be blasted on their head. 1 super duper ultimate badass invincible boss. 8 types of Power-ups Blood, gore, limb, bones, skull, ribs, lungs, brains, and so on... Maximum explosion!!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
ZX
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Plays 1130

Rating 82%

Votes 867

867 
334
Category
Shooting Games
Description

Upgrade your gun & kill all zombies... as simple as that... Game Features: Upgradeable all-in-one shotgun. 11 cute and adorable zombie types to be blasted on their head. 1 super duper ultimate badass invincible boss. 8 types of Power-ups Blood, gore, limb, bones, skull, ribs, lungs, brains, and so on... Maximum explosion!!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Shotgun vs Zombies"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: