Sponsored Links

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day

Le député du Far West de Sheriff Callie pour une journée est l'un des jeux d'objets cachés que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le Far West Deputy For A Day de Sheriff Callie est un jeu 3D addictif et étonnant, vous rencontrerez de nombreuses petites tâches intéressantes dans ce jeu. Utilisez votre sagesse pour les résoudre tous et profitez de votre journée dans ce monde du Far West!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day

Sponsored Links

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day

Le député du Far West de Sheriff Callie pour une journée est l'un des jeux d'objets cachés que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le Far West Deputy For A Day de Sheriff Callie est un jeu 3D addictif et étonnant, vous rencontrerez de nombreuses petites tâches intéressantes dans ce jeu. Utilisez votre sagesse pour les résoudre tous et profitez de votre journée dans ce monde du Far West!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 777

777 
154
Category
Hidden objects Games
La description

Le député du Far West de Sheriff Callie pour une journée est l'un des jeux d'objets cachés que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le Far West Deputy For A Day de Sheriff Callie est un jeu 3D addictif et étonnant, vous rencontrerez de nombreuses petites tâches intéressantes dans ce jeu. Utilisez votre sagesse pour les résoudre tous et profitez de votre journée dans ce monde du Far West!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. This is an addicting and amazing 3D game, you will meet many interesting little tasks in this game. Use your wisdom to solve them all and enjoy your day in this wild west world!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day

Sponsored Links

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. This is an addicting and amazing 3D game, you will meet many interesting little tasks in this game. Use your wisdom to solve them all and enjoy your day in this wild west world!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 777

777 
154
Category
Hidden objects Games
Description

Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. This is an addicting and amazing 3D game, you will meet many interesting little tasks in this game. Use your wisdom to solve them all and enjoy your day in this wild west world!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Sheriff Callie's Wild West Deputy For A Day"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: