Sponsored Links

Red Ball Vs Green King

Le vicieux roi vert a arrêté la petite amie du ballon rouge, Purple Ball. Pouvez-vous aider la balle rouge à sauver la balle violette? La boule rouge doit entrer dans différentes pièces, obtenir les clés, éviter les prunelliers et prendre la sortie. La disposition des obstacles devient de plus en plus complexe au fur et à mesure que vous terminez de plus en plus de scènes. De plus, la balle rouge n'a que 9 vies. Pouvez-vous réussir à sauver la balle pourpre?

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Red Ball Vs Green King

Sponsored Links

Red Ball Vs Green King

Le vicieux roi vert a arrêté la petite amie du ballon rouge, Purple Ball. Pouvez-vous aider la balle rouge à sauver la balle violette? La boule rouge doit entrer dans différentes pièces, obtenir les clés, éviter les prunelliers et prendre la sortie. La disposition des obstacles devient de plus en plus complexe au fur et à mesure que vous terminez de plus en plus de scènes. De plus, la balle rouge n'a que 9 vies. Pouvez-vous réussir à sauver la balle pourpre?
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 707

707 
14
Category
Jogos de Salto
La description

Le vicieux roi vert a arrêté la petite amie du ballon rouge, Purple Ball. Pouvez-vous aider la balle rouge à sauver la balle violette? La boule rouge doit entrer dans différentes pièces, obtenir les clés, éviter les prunelliers et prendre la sortie. La disposition des obstacles devient de plus en plus complexe au fur et à mesure que vous terminez de plus en plus de scènes. De plus, la balle rouge n'a que 9 vies. Pouvez-vous réussir à sauver la balle pourpre?

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Red Ball Vs Green King"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Red Ball Vs Green King

You can play Red Ball Vs Green King on UGameZone.com for free. The vicious Green King arrested the Red Ball's girlfriend Purple Ball. Can you help the red ball to rescue the purple ball? The red ball has to enter into different rooms, get the keys, skip the blackthorns and get the exit. The layout of the obstacles becomes more and more complex as you finish more and more scenes. What's more, the red ball only has 9 lives. Can you succeed in rescuing the purple ball?

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Red Ball Vs Green King

Sponsored Links

Red Ball Vs Green King

You can play Red Ball Vs Green King on UGameZone.com for free. The vicious Green King arrested the Red Ball's girlfriend Purple Ball. Can you help the red ball to rescue the purple ball? The red ball has to enter into different rooms, get the keys, skip the blackthorns and get the exit. The layout of the obstacles becomes more and more complex as you finish more and more scenes. What's more, the red ball only has 9 lives. Can you succeed in rescuing the purple ball?
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 707

707 
14
Category
Jumping Games
Description

You can play Red Ball Vs Green King on UGameZone.com for free. The vicious Green King arrested the Red Ball's girlfriend Purple Ball. Can you help the red ball to rescue the purple ball? The red ball has to enter into different rooms, get the keys, skip the blackthorns and get the exit. The layout of the obstacles becomes more and more complex as you finish more and more scenes. What's more, the red ball only has 9 lives. Can you succeed in rescuing the purple ball?

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Red Ball Vs Green King"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: