Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Real Dentist

Même la belle princesse blonde ne peut pas échapper aux caries et elle doit se rendre rapidement chez le dentiste. Sauvez Rapunzel de la douleur des dents dans votre bureau et essayez de résoudre son problème. Prenez vos instruments pour voir où se trouve la cavité, calmez la patiente quand elle ne se sent pas bien et Rapunzel aura à nouveau des dents parfaites.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Rapunzel Real Dentist

Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Real Dentist

Même la belle princesse blonde ne peut pas échapper aux caries et elle doit se rendre rapidement chez le dentiste. Sauvez Rapunzel de la douleur des dents dans votre bureau et essayez de résoudre son problème. Prenez vos instruments pour voir où se trouve la cavité, calmez la patiente quand elle ne se sent pas bien et Rapunzel aura à nouveau des dents parfaites.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 826

826 
252
Category
Jogos de dentista
La description

Même la belle princesse blonde ne peut pas échapper aux caries et elle doit se rendre rapidement chez le dentiste. Sauvez Rapunzel de la douleur des dents dans votre bureau et essayez de résoudre son problème. Prenez vos instruments pour voir où se trouve la cavité, calmez la patiente quand elle ne se sent pas bien et Rapunzel aura à nouveau des dents parfaites.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Rapunzel Real Dentist"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Real Dentist

Even the beautiful blonde princess can`t get away from cavities and she has to go fast to the dentist. Save Rapunzel from the pain of the toothache in your office and try to fix her problem. Pick up your instruments to see where the cavity is, calm the patient when she is not feeling well and Rapunzel will have perfect teeth again.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Rapunzel Real Dentist

Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Real Dentist

Even the beautiful blonde princess can`t get away from cavities and she has to go fast to the dentist. Save Rapunzel from the pain of the toothache in your office and try to fix her problem. Pick up your instruments to see where the cavity is, calm the patient when she is not feeling well and Rapunzel will have perfect teeth again.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 826

826 
252
Category
Dentist Games
Description

Even the beautiful blonde princess can`t get away from cavities and she has to go fast to the dentist. Save Rapunzel from the pain of the toothache in your office and try to fix her problem. Pick up your instruments to see where the cavity is, calm the patient when she is not feeling well and Rapunzel will have perfect teeth again.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Rapunzel Real Dentist"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: