Sponsored Links

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble est l'un des Jeux d'objets cachés auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Aidez la princesse Juliette à sauver le jardin une fois que les trolls l'ont détruit. Trouvez tous les objets nécessaires pour planter à nouveau des légumes que de les planter et prenez soin des légumes. À la fin, nous devrons laver les légumes et préparer une délicieuse salade saine.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble

Sponsored Links

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble est l'un des Jeux d'objets cachés auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Aidez la princesse Juliette à sauver le jardin une fois que les trolls l'ont détruit. Trouvez tous les objets nécessaires pour planter à nouveau des légumes que de les planter et prenez soin des légumes. À la fin, nous devrons laver les légumes et préparer une délicieuse salade saine.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Pièces 2210

Évaluation 94%

Votes 849

849 
298
Category
Hidden objects Games
La description

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble est l'un des Jeux d'objets cachés auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Aidez la princesse Juliette à sauver le jardin une fois que les trolls l'ont détruit. Trouvez tous les objets nécessaires pour planter à nouveau des légumes que de les planter et prenez soin des légumes. À la fin, nous devrons laver les légumes et préparer une délicieuse salade saine.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess Juliet Garden Trouble"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help Princess Juliet save the garden after the trolled has destroyed it. Find all the objects needed to plant vegetables again than plant them and care the vegetables. In the end we will have to wash the vegetables and cook a delicious, healthy salad.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble

Sponsored Links

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help Princess Juliet save the garden after the trolled has destroyed it. Find all the objects needed to plant vegetables again than plant them and care the vegetables. In the end we will have to wash the vegetables and cook a delicious, healthy salad.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Plays 2210

Rating 94%

Votes 849

849 
298
Category
Hidden objects Games
Description

Princess Juliet Garden Trouble is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Help Princess Juliet save the garden after the trolled has destroyed it. Find all the objects needed to plant vegetables again than plant them and care the vegetables. In the end we will have to wash the vegetables and cook a delicious, healthy salad.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess Juliet Garden Trouble"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: