Sponsored Links

Princess Belle: Makeup

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Belle: Makeup dans votre navigateur. La princesse Belle aime vivre dans la campagne française. Elle peut profiter du beau plein air et déguster une belle cuisine française! Belle ira à un dîner ce soir, mais elle doit d'abord se refaire une beauté après avoir passé sa journée à l'extérieur. Appliquez le maquillage de Belle, choisissez sa coiffure, puis habillez-la dans une belle robe et choisissez des accessoires scintillants.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess Belle: Makeup

Sponsored Links

Princess Belle: Makeup

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Belle: Makeup dans votre navigateur. La princesse Belle aime vivre dans la campagne française. Elle peut profiter du beau plein air et déguster une belle cuisine française! Belle ira à un dîner ce soir, mais elle doit d'abord se refaire une beauté après avoir passé sa journée à l'extérieur. Appliquez le maquillage de Belle, choisissez sa coiffure, puis habillez-la dans une belle robe et choisissez des accessoires scintillants.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 800

800 
200
Category
Jeux de Princesse
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Princess Belle: Makeup dans votre navigateur. La princesse Belle aime vivre dans la campagne française. Elle peut profiter du beau plein air et déguster une belle cuisine française! Belle ira à un dîner ce soir, mais elle doit d'abord se refaire une beauté après avoir passé sa journée à l'extérieur. Appliquez le maquillage de Belle, choisissez sa coiffure, puis habillez-la dans une belle robe et choisissez des accessoires scintillants.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess Belle: Makeup"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess Belle: Makeup

You can play Princess Belle: Makeup in your browser for free. Princess Belle loves living in the french countryside. She gets to enjoy the beautiful outdoors and enjoy beautiful French cuisine! Belle will be going to a dinner party this evening but first she must get a makeover after spending her day outside. Apply Belle`s makeup, choose her hairstyle and then dress her up in a beautiful gown and choose some sparkly accessories.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess Belle: Makeup

Sponsored Links

Princess Belle: Makeup

You can play Princess Belle: Makeup in your browser for free. Princess Belle loves living in the french countryside. She gets to enjoy the beautiful outdoors and enjoy beautiful French cuisine! Belle will be going to a dinner party this evening but first she must get a makeover after spending her day outside. Apply Belle`s makeup, choose her hairstyle and then dress her up in a beautiful gown and choose some sparkly accessories.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 800

800 
200
Category
Dress Up Games
Description

You can play Princess Belle: Makeup in your browser for free. Princess Belle loves living in the french countryside. She gets to enjoy the beautiful outdoors and enjoy beautiful French cuisine! Belle will be going to a dinner party this evening but first she must get a makeover after spending her day outside. Apply Belle`s makeup, choose her hairstyle and then dress her up in a beautiful gown and choose some sparkly accessories.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess Belle: Makeup"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: