Sponsored Links

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art est l'un des Jeux de Peinture auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le bébé congelé Anna adore l'art du visage car il est vraiment agréable d'avoir des dessins attrayants sur votre visage. Baby Anna est venue dans votre studio d'art du visage pour un design attrayant. Faites en sorte que Anna soit cool dans ce jeu d'art du visage en utilisant vos compétences en tatouage.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art

Sponsored Links

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art est l'un des Jeux de Peinture auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le bébé congelé Anna adore l'art du visage car il est vraiment agréable d'avoir des dessins attrayants sur votre visage. Baby Anna est venue dans votre studio d'art du visage pour un design attrayant. Faites en sorte que Anna soit cool dans ce jeu d'art du visage en utilisant vos compétences en tatouage.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

75%

Pièces 500

Évaluation 75%

Votes 790

790 
180
Category
juegos de pintar
La description

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art est l'un des Jeux de Peinture auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le bébé congelé Anna adore l'art du visage car il est vraiment agréable d'avoir des dessins attrayants sur votre visage. Baby Anna est venue dans votre studio d'art du visage pour un design attrayant. Faites en sorte que Anna soit cool dans ce jeu d'art du visage en utilisant vos compétences en tatouage.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Pretty Baby Anna Face Art"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art is one of the Painting Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Frozen baby Anna loves face art because it is really nice to have attractive designs on your face. Baby Anna has come to your face art studio for an attractive design. Make Anna look cool in this face art game using your tattoo skills.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art

Sponsored Links

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art is one of the Painting Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Frozen baby Anna loves face art because it is really nice to have attractive designs on your face. Baby Anna has come to your face art studio for an attractive design. Make Anna look cool in this face art game using your tattoo skills.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

75%

Plays 500

Rating 75%

Votes 790

790 
180
Category
Painting Games
Description

Pretty Baby Anna Face Art is one of the Painting Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Frozen baby Anna loves face art because it is really nice to have attractive designs on your face. Baby Anna has come to your face art studio for an attractive design. Make Anna look cool in this face art game using your tattoo skills.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Pretty Baby Anna Face Art"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: