Sponsored Links

Pokemon Poke Center Defense

Pokemon Poke Center Defense est l'un des jeux de stratégie auxquels vous pouvez jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Les Pokémon de la Team Rocket sont entrés dans le centre Pokemon, où sont conservés tous les bons Pokémon. Pikachu et ses partenaires devraient vaincre tous les mauvais pokémons pour sauver le centre de pokémon. Cliquez sur pokemon pour vous déplacer et accéder au mauvais pokemon.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Pokemon Poke Center Defense

Sponsored Links

Pokemon Poke Center Defense

Pokemon Poke Center Defense est l'un des jeux de stratégie auxquels vous pouvez jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Les Pokémon de la Team Rocket sont entrés dans le centre Pokemon, où sont conservés tous les bons Pokémon. Pikachu et ses partenaires devraient vaincre tous les mauvais pokémons pour sauver le centre de pokémon. Cliquez sur pokemon pour vous déplacer et accéder au mauvais pokemon.
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

78%

Pièces 770

Évaluation 78%

Votes 863

863 
326
Category
Strategy Games
La description

Pokemon Poke Center Defense est l'un des jeux de stratégie auxquels vous pouvez jouer sur UGameZone.com gratuitement. Les Pokémon de la Team Rocket sont entrés dans le centre Pokemon, où sont conservés tous les bons Pokémon. Pikachu et ses partenaires devraient vaincre tous les mauvais pokémons pour sauver le centre de pokémon. Cliquez sur pokemon pour vous déplacer et accéder au mauvais pokemon.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Pokemon Poke Center Defense"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Pokemon Poke Center Defense

Pokemon Poke Center Defense is one of the strategy games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The Team rocket pokemon have entered the pokemon center, where all the good pokemon are kept. Pikachu and his partners would have to defeat all the bad pokemon in order to save the pokemon center. Click on pokemon to move and get to the bad pokemon.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Pokemon Poke Center Defense

Sponsored Links

Pokemon Poke Center Defense

Pokemon Poke Center Defense is one of the strategy games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The Team rocket pokemon have entered the pokemon center, where all the good pokemon are kept. Pikachu and his partners would have to defeat all the bad pokemon in order to save the pokemon center. Click on pokemon to move and get to the bad pokemon.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 863

863 
326
Category
Strategy Games
Description

Pokemon Poke Center Defense is one of the strategy games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The Team rocket pokemon have entered the pokemon center, where all the good pokemon are kept. Pikachu and his partners would have to defeat all the bad pokemon in order to save the pokemon center. Click on pokemon to move and get to the bad pokemon.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Pokemon Poke Center Defense"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: