Sponsored Links

Pokemon Bond The Buddies

Nouveau jeu de Pokemon super cool et très amusant, mais il faudra de l'agilité et du raisonnement pour gagner les étapes du jeu. Cliquez avec la souris et faites glisser pour connecter deux images égales dans le panneau, puis éliminez-les et essayez d'éliminer tout le panneau avant qu'il ne complète les personnages des aventures de Pokemon. Commençons!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Pokemon Bond The Buddies

Sponsored Links

Pokemon Bond The Buddies

Nouveau jeu de Pokemon super cool et très amusant, mais il faudra de l'agilité et du raisonnement pour gagner les étapes du jeu. Cliquez avec la souris et faites glisser pour connecter deux images égales dans le panneau, puis éliminez-les et essayez d'éliminer tout le panneau avant qu'il ne complète les personnages des aventures de Pokemon. Commençons!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Pièces 2210

Évaluation 94%

Votes 859

859 
318
Category
เกมส์จับคู่
La description

Nouveau jeu de Pokemon super cool et très amusant, mais il faudra de l'agilité et du raisonnement pour gagner les étapes du jeu. Cliquez avec la souris et faites glisser pour connecter deux images égales dans le panneau, puis éliminez-les et essayez d'éliminer tout le panneau avant qu'il ne complète les personnages des aventures de Pokemon. Commençons!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Pokemon Bond The Buddies"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Pokemon Bond The Buddies

Pokemon Bond The Buddies is one of the Matching Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. New game of the super cool and very fun Pokemon, but it will take agility and reasoning to win the stages of the game. Click with the mouse and drag to connect two equal images in the panel, and eliminate them, and try to eliminate the whole panel before it completes the characters of the adventures of Pokemon. Let's start!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Pokemon Bond The Buddies

Sponsored Links

Pokemon Bond The Buddies

Pokemon Bond The Buddies is one of the Matching Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. New game of the super cool and very fun Pokemon, but it will take agility and reasoning to win the stages of the game. Click with the mouse and drag to connect two equal images in the panel, and eliminate them, and try to eliminate the whole panel before it completes the characters of the adventures of Pokemon. Let's start!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

94%

Plays 2210

Rating 94%

Votes 859

859 
318
Category
Matching Games
Description

Pokemon Bond The Buddies is one of the Matching Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. New game of the super cool and very fun Pokemon, but it will take agility and reasoning to win the stages of the game. Click with the mouse and drag to connect two equal images in the panel, and eliminate them, and try to eliminate the whole panel before it completes the characters of the adventures of Pokemon. Let's start!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Pokemon Bond The Buddies"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: