Sponsored Links

Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4

Résolvez des mystères sur le navire hanté de Pirate! Emmenez Shaggy et Scooby Doo dans les mers de minuit. Rassemblez des indices à bord du navire et utilisez-les pour résoudre des énigmes. Frayez-vous un chemin parmi les decks et triomphez du chef pervers! Pirate Ship Of Fools est l'un de nos Jeux de Cinéma sélectionnés. Également très populaires sur ce site internet actuellement: Dragon Ball Dress Up 2, Dragon Ball Dress Up, Comic Stars Fighting 3.4 et DragonBall: FF 1.5.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4

Sponsored Links

Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4

Résolvez des mystères sur le navire hanté de Pirate! Emmenez Shaggy et Scooby Doo dans les mers de minuit. Rassemblez des indices à bord du navire et utilisez-les pour résoudre des énigmes. Frayez-vous un chemin parmi les decks et triomphez du chef pervers! Pirate Ship Of Fools est l'un de nos Jeux de Cinéma sélectionnés. Également très populaires sur ce site internet actuellement: Dragon Ball Dress Up 2, Dragon Ball Dress Up, Comic Stars Fighting 3.4 et DragonBall: FF 1.5.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
STLPH
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 944

944 
488
Category
Jeux de pirate
La description

Résolvez des mystères sur le navire hanté de Pirate! Emmenez Shaggy et Scooby Doo dans les mers de minuit. Rassemblez des indices à bord du navire et utilisez-les pour résoudre des énigmes. Frayez-vous un chemin parmi les decks et triomphez du chef pervers! Pirate Ship Of Fools est l'un de nos Jeux de Cinéma sélectionnés. Également très populaires sur ce site internet actuellement: Dragon Ball Dress Up 2, Dragon Ball Dress Up, Comic Stars Fighting 3.4 et DragonBall: FF 1.5.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4

Solve mysteries on the haunted Pirate Ship of Fools! Take Shaggy and Scooby Doo on a journey across the midnight seas. Collect clues aboard the ship, and use them to solve puzzles. Make your way through the decks, and defeat the evil leader!Pirate Ship Of Fools is one of our selected Movie Games . Also very popular on this website right now are Dragon Ball Dress Up 2, Dragon Ball Dress Up, Comic Stars Fighting 3.4 and DragonBall: FF 1.5.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4

Sponsored Links

Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4

Solve mysteries on the haunted Pirate Ship of Fools! Take Shaggy and Scooby Doo on a journey across the midnight seas. Collect clues aboard the ship, and use them to solve puzzles. Make your way through the decks, and defeat the evil leader!Pirate Ship Of Fools is one of our selected Movie Games . Also very popular on this website right now are Dragon Ball Dress Up 2, Dragon Ball Dress Up, Comic Stars Fighting 3.4 and DragonBall: FF 1.5.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
STLPH
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 944

944 
488
Category
Puzzle Games
Description

Solve mysteries on the haunted Pirate Ship of Fools! Take Shaggy and Scooby Doo on a journey across the midnight seas. Collect clues aboard the ship, and use them to solve puzzles. Make your way through the decks, and defeat the evil leader!Pirate Ship Of Fools is one of our selected Movie Games . Also very popular on this website right now are Dragon Ball Dress Up 2, Dragon Ball Dress Up, Comic Stars Fighting 3.4 and DragonBall: FF 1.5.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Pirate Ship Of Fools: Episode 4"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: