Sponsored Links

My Little Pony: Prom

My Little Pony: Prom est un jeu de puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à My Little Pony: Prom dans votre navigateur. Les filles, les jolis poneys se préparent pour le meilleur événement de l'année. Ils vont au bal des poneys et l'excitation est palpable. Tous les grands poneys, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack et Pinkie Pie doivent se préparer pour cet événement et ils doivent être mignons et brillants. Pouvez-vous les aider? Lancez le grand jeu appelé My Little Pony Prom et préparez chacun d'entre eux à avoir l'air précieux et magnifique.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

My Little Pony: Prom

Sponsored Links

My Little Pony: Prom

My Little Pony: Prom est un jeu de puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à My Little Pony: Prom dans votre navigateur. Les filles, les jolis poneys se préparent pour le meilleur événement de l'année. Ils vont au bal des poneys et l'excitation est palpable. Tous les grands poneys, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack et Pinkie Pie doivent se préparer pour cet événement et ils doivent être mignons et brillants. Pouvez-vous les aider? Lancez le grand jeu appelé My Little Pony Prom et préparez chacun d'entre eux à avoir l'air précieux et magnifique.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 786

786 
172
Category
Jeux de Puzzle
La description

My Little Pony: Prom est un jeu de puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à My Little Pony: Prom dans votre navigateur. Les filles, les jolis poneys se préparent pour le meilleur événement de l'année. Ils vont au bal des poneys et l'excitation est palpable. Tous les grands poneys, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack et Pinkie Pie doivent se préparer pour cet événement et ils doivent être mignons et brillants. Pouvez-vous les aider? Lancez le grand jeu appelé My Little Pony Prom et préparez chacun d'entre eux à avoir l'air précieux et magnifique.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "My Little Pony: Prom"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

My Little Pony: Prom

My Little Pony: Prom is a Puzzle game. You can play My Little Pony: Prom in your browser for free. Girls, the cute ponies are getting ready for the best event of the year. They are going to the pony prom and the excitement is palpable. All the great ponies, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie need to prep for this event and they need to look cute and sparkly. Can you help them? Start the great game called My Little Pony Prom fro and prep each one of them to look precious and stunning.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

My Little Pony: Prom

Sponsored Links

My Little Pony: Prom

My Little Pony: Prom is a Puzzle game. You can play My Little Pony: Prom in your browser for free. Girls, the cute ponies are getting ready for the best event of the year. They are going to the pony prom and the excitement is palpable. All the great ponies, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie need to prep for this event and they need to look cute and sparkly. Can you help them? Start the great game called My Little Pony Prom fro and prep each one of them to look precious and stunning.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 786

786 
172
Category
Puzzle Games
Description

My Little Pony: Prom is a Puzzle game. You can play My Little Pony: Prom in your browser for free. Girls, the cute ponies are getting ready for the best event of the year. They are going to the pony prom and the excitement is palpable. All the great ponies, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie need to prep for this event and they need to look cute and sparkly. Can you help them? Start the great game called My Little Pony Prom fro and prep each one of them to look precious and stunning.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "My Little Pony: Prom"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: