Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Minecraft

Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.
Sponsored Links

Minecraft

Minecraft est un jeu qui consiste à placer et casser des blocs et à vivre des aventures passionnantes. Le mode créatif vous donne accès à tous les matériaux et à la liberté de créer n'importe quoi, des vastes structures aux machines complexes. Jouez en mode Survie et vous travaillerez pour vos ressources, vous défendrez contre des monstres et fouillerez le monde pour découvrir les minerais les plus rares.
Jouer Maintenant
WASDTC
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Game Ratings

1670 Pièces

Évaluation: 88%   823 Votes
823  246

Informations sur le jeu

Category: Minecraft Games Free

La description:

Minecraft est un jeu qui consiste à placer et casser des blocs et à vivre des aventures passionnantes. Le mode créatif vous donne accès à tous les matériaux et à la liberté de créer n'importe quoi, des vastes structures aux machines complexes. Jouez en mode Survie et vous travaillerez pour vos ressources, vous défendrez contre des monstres et fouillerez le monde pour découvrir les minerais les plus rares.

[ Plus ]
Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Minecraft"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: saisissez chrome://settings/content/flash dans la barre d'adresse, puis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ".

Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu.

Comme ci-dessous:

Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Minecraft

Sponsored Links

Minecraft

Minecraft is one of the Minecraft Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Creative Mode gives you access to all the materials and freedom to create anything, from vast structures to intricate machines. Play in Survival Mode and you'll work for your resources, defend against monsters, and dig deep into the world to discover the rarest ores.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
WASDTC123456789L
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Ratings

1670 Plays

Rating: 88%   823 Votes
823  246

Game Information

Category: Minecraft Games Free

Description:

Minecraft is one of the Minecraft Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Creative Mode gives you access to all the materials and freedom to create anything, from vast structures to intricate machines. Play in Survival Mode and you'll work for your resources, defend against monsters, and dig deep into the world to discover the rarest ores.

[ More ]
Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Minecraft"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: