Sponsored Links

How to make Pineapple Bread

Apprenez à faire du pain délicieux et sain. Apprenez à cuisiner ce pain à l'ananas. La jolie sirène en sait long sur la cuisson du pain aux ananas. Elle a une recette parfaite et elle veut la partager avec vous. Suivez ses instructions et apprenez à préparer un pain d’ananas original. Laissez-nous voir votre cuisine! Profitez du processus de fabrication de la nourriture dans le jeu!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

How to make Pineapple Bread

Sponsored Links

How to make Pineapple Bread

Apprenez à faire du pain délicieux et sain. Apprenez à cuisiner ce pain à l'ananas. La jolie sirène en sait long sur la cuisson du pain aux ananas. Elle a une recette parfaite et elle veut la partager avec vous. Suivez ses instructions et apprenez à préparer un pain d’ananas original. Laissez-nous voir votre cuisine! Profitez du processus de fabrication de la nourriture dans le jeu!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Pièces 1040

Évaluation 81%

Votes 836

836 
272
Category
Jeux de Fille
La description

Apprenez à faire du pain délicieux et sain. Apprenez à cuisiner ce pain à l'ananas. La jolie sirène en sait long sur la cuisson du pain aux ananas. Elle a une recette parfaite et elle veut la partager avec vous. Suivez ses instructions et apprenez à préparer un pain d’ananas original. Laissez-nous voir votre cuisine! Profitez du processus de fabrication de la nourriture dans le jeu!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "How to make Pineapple Bread"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

How to make Pineapple Bread

learn how to make delicious and healthy bread. Learn how to cook this Pineapple Bread. The pretty mermaid knows a lot about cooking Pineapple Bread. She has a perfect recipe and she wants to share it with you. Follow her instructions and learn how to prepare an original Pineapple Bread. Let us see your cooking! Enjoy the process of making food in the game!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

How to make Pineapple Bread

Sponsored Links

How to make Pineapple Bread

learn how to make delicious and healthy bread. Learn how to cook this Pineapple Bread. The pretty mermaid knows a lot about cooking Pineapple Bread. She has a perfect recipe and she wants to share it with you. Follow her instructions and learn how to prepare an original Pineapple Bread. Let us see your cooking! Enjoy the process of making food in the game!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Plays 1040

Rating 81%

Votes 836

836 
272
Category
Games for Girls
Description

learn how to make delicious and healthy bread. Learn how to cook this Pineapple Bread. The pretty mermaid knows a lot about cooking Pineapple Bread. She has a perfect recipe and she wants to share it with you. Follow her instructions and learn how to prepare an original Pineapple Bread. Let us see your cooking! Enjoy the process of making food in the game!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "How to make Pineapple Bread"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: