Sponsored Links

Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures

Holly Hobbie est un personnage du nom de son créateur, un illustrateur américain né dans les années 40. Dans les années 60, son beau-frère l'a convaincue de commencer à vendre des œuvres présentant un caractère distinctif inspiré par ses propres enfants. Alors, es-tu prêt à suivre la vie quotidienne d'une petite fille très active qui aime s'amuser avec ses amis et sa famille? Allez trouver des trésors précieux dans le grenier.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures

Sponsored Links

Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures

Holly Hobbie est un personnage du nom de son créateur, un illustrateur américain né dans les années 40. Dans les années 60, son beau-frère l'a convaincue de commencer à vendre des œuvres présentant un caractère distinctif inspiré par ses propres enfants. Alors, es-tu prêt à suivre la vie quotidienne d'une petite fille très active qui aime s'amuser avec ses amis et sa famille? Allez trouver des trésors précieux dans le grenier.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Pièces 1040

Évaluation 81%

Votes 936

936 
472
Category
Hidden objects Games
La description

Holly Hobbie est un personnage du nom de son créateur, un illustrateur américain né dans les années 40. Dans les années 60, son beau-frère l'a convaincue de commencer à vendre des œuvres présentant un caractère distinctif inspiré par ses propres enfants. Alors, es-tu prêt à suivre la vie quotidienne d'une petite fille très active qui aime s'amuser avec ses amis et sa famille? Allez trouver des trésors précieux dans le grenier.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures

Holly Hobbie is a character named after the person who designed it, an American illustrator born in the '40s. In the '60s, her brother-in-law convinced her to start selling artwork featuring a very distinctive character inspired by her own children. So, are you ready to follow the daily life of a very active little girl who loves having fun with her friends and family? Go find valuable treasures in the attic.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures

Sponsored Links

Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures

Holly Hobbie is a character named after the person who designed it, an American illustrator born in the '40s. In the '60s, her brother-in-law convinced her to start selling artwork featuring a very distinctive character inspired by her own children. So, are you ready to follow the daily life of a very active little girl who loves having fun with her friends and family? Go find valuable treasures in the attic.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

81%

Plays 1040

Rating 81%

Votes 936

936 
472
Category
Hidden objects Games
Description

Holly Hobbie is a character named after the person who designed it, an American illustrator born in the '40s. In the '60s, her brother-in-law convinced her to start selling artwork featuring a very distinctive character inspired by her own children. So, are you ready to follow the daily life of a very active little girl who loves having fun with her friends and family? Go find valuable treasures in the attic.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Holly Hobbie & friends Holly's Attic Treasures"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: