Sponsored Links

Genius Ran

Genius Ran est l'un des Jeux de mathématiques auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Dans ce jeu, vous devez résoudre l'équation ci-dessus et choisir la bonne réponse ci-dessous. Ce jeu peut exercer votre cerveau et consolider vos connaissances en mathématiques. Utilisez la souris pour jouer à ce jeu de puzzle addictif. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Genius Ran

Sponsored Links

Genius Ran

Genius Ran est l'un des Jeux de mathématiques auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Dans ce jeu, vous devez résoudre l'équation ci-dessus et choisir la bonne réponse ci-dessous. Ce jeu peut exercer votre cerveau et consolider vos connaissances en mathématiques. Utilisez la souris pour jouer à ce jeu de puzzle addictif. S'amuser!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 884

884 
368
Category
Math Games
La description

Genius Ran est l'un des Jeux de mathématiques auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Dans ce jeu, vous devez résoudre l'équation ci-dessus et choisir la bonne réponse ci-dessous. Ce jeu peut exercer votre cerveau et consolider vos connaissances en mathématiques. Utilisez la souris pour jouer à ce jeu de puzzle addictif. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Genius Ran"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Genius Ran

Genius Ran is one of the Math Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In this game, you need to solve the equation shown above and choose the correct answer below. This game can exercise your brain and consolidate your math knowledge. Use mouse to play this addicting puzzle game. Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Genius Ran

Sponsored Links

Genius Ran

Genius Ran is one of the Math Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In this game, you need to solve the equation shown above and choose the correct answer below. This game can exercise your brain and consolidate your math knowledge. Use mouse to play this addicting puzzle game. Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 884

884 
368
Category
Math Games
Description

Genius Ran is one of the Math Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. In this game, you need to solve the equation shown above and choose the correct answer below. This game can exercise your brain and consolidate your math knowledge. Use mouse to play this addicting puzzle game. Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Genius Ran"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: