Sponsored Links

Fashionista Passion For Fashion

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Fashionista Passion For Fashion sur votre navigateur. Rencontrez la jolie fille Emma qui veut une cure de jouvence pour son incroyable rendez-vous ce soir avec un beau jeune garçon. Rejoignez Emma alors qu'elle se prépare pour son rendez-vous. Elle se rendra au salon de beauté Natural pour un soin du visage, au salon de maquillage Pretty Face et au magasin de vêtements Passion for Fashion. J'espère que vous apprécierez notre nouveau jeu exclusif appelé Fashionista Passion For Fashion!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Fashionista Passion For Fashion

Sponsored Links

Fashionista Passion For Fashion

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Fashionista Passion For Fashion sur votre navigateur. Rencontrez la jolie fille Emma qui veut une cure de jouvence pour son incroyable rendez-vous ce soir avec un beau jeune garçon. Rejoignez Emma alors qu'elle se prépare pour son rendez-vous. Elle se rendra au salon de beauté Natural pour un soin du visage, au salon de maquillage Pretty Face et au magasin de vêtements Passion for Fashion. J'espère que vous apprécierez notre nouveau jeu exclusif appelé Fashionista Passion For Fashion!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Pièces 1850

Évaluation 90%

Votes 825

825 
250
Category
Games for Girls
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Fashionista Passion For Fashion sur votre navigateur. Rencontrez la jolie fille Emma qui veut une cure de jouvence pour son incroyable rendez-vous ce soir avec un beau jeune garçon. Rejoignez Emma alors qu'elle se prépare pour son rendez-vous. Elle se rendra au salon de beauté Natural pour un soin du visage, au salon de maquillage Pretty Face et au magasin de vêtements Passion for Fashion. J'espère que vous apprécierez notre nouveau jeu exclusif appelé Fashionista Passion For Fashion!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Fashionista Passion For Fashion"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Fashionista Passion For Fashion

You can play Fashionista Passion For Fashion in your browser for free. Meet cute girl Emma who wants a great makeover for her incredible date tonight with a beautiful young boy. Join Emma as she prepares for her date and she will go to the Natural Beauty Salon for a facial, to the Pretty Face Make-up salon and to the Passion for Fashion clothing store. I hope you will enjoy our new exclusive game called Fashionista Passion For Fashion!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Fashionista Passion For Fashion

Sponsored Links

Fashionista Passion For Fashion

You can play Fashionista Passion For Fashion in your browser for free. Meet cute girl Emma who wants a great makeover for her incredible date tonight with a beautiful young boy. Join Emma as she prepares for her date and she will go to the Natural Beauty Salon for a facial, to the Pretty Face Make-up salon and to the Passion for Fashion clothing store. I hope you will enjoy our new exclusive game called Fashionista Passion For Fashion!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Plays 1850

Rating 90%

Votes 825

825 
250
Category
Games for Girls
Description

You can play Fashionista Passion For Fashion in your browser for free. Meet cute girl Emma who wants a great makeover for her incredible date tonight with a beautiful young boy. Join Emma as she prepares for her date and she will go to the Natural Beauty Salon for a facial, to the Pretty Face Make-up salon and to the Passion for Fashion clothing store. I hope you will enjoy our new exclusive game called Fashionista Passion For Fashion!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Fashionista Passion For Fashion"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: