Sponsored Links

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance

Elsa et Jack Wedding Dance est un jeu de Puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance dans votre navigateur. Elsa et Jack se marient enfin. Ils veulent faire bonne impression avec leur première danse et ils pourraient utiliser votre aide. Vous pouvez faire deux choses en même temps. Vous pouvez apprendre à jouer du piano avec Olaf et composer une belle chanson pour la première danse d’Elsa et Jack. Regardez-les danser sur votre musique. S'amuser!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance

Sponsored Links

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance

Elsa et Jack Wedding Dance est un jeu de Puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance dans votre navigateur. Elsa et Jack se marient enfin. Ils veulent faire bonne impression avec leur première danse et ils pourraient utiliser votre aide. Vous pouvez faire deux choses en même temps. Vous pouvez apprendre à jouer du piano avec Olaf et composer une belle chanson pour la première danse d’Elsa et Jack. Regardez-les danser sur votre musique. S'amuser!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

84%

Pièces 1310

Évaluation 84%

Votes 939

939 
478
Category
Jeux de Elsa
La description

Elsa et Jack Wedding Dance est un jeu de Puzzle. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance dans votre navigateur. Elsa et Jack se marient enfin. Ils veulent faire bonne impression avec leur première danse et ils pourraient utiliser votre aide. Vous pouvez faire deux choses en même temps. Vous pouvez apprendre à jouer du piano avec Olaf et composer une belle chanson pour la première danse d’Elsa et Jack. Regardez-les danser sur votre musique. S'amuser!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance is a Puzzle game. You can play Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance in your browser for free. Elsa and Jack are finally getting married. They want to make a great impression with their first dance and they could use your help. You get to do two things at the same time. You can learn how to play the piano with Olaf, and you can compose a beautiful song for Elsa and Jack s first dance. Watch them dance on your music. Have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance

Sponsored Links

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance is a Puzzle game. You can play Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance in your browser for free. Elsa and Jack are finally getting married. They want to make a great impression with their first dance and they could use your help. You get to do two things at the same time. You can learn how to play the piano with Olaf, and you can compose a beautiful song for Elsa and Jack s first dance. Watch them dance on your music. Have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

84%

Plays 1310

Rating 84%

Votes 939

939 
478
Category
Frozen Games
Description

Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance is a Puzzle game. You can play Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance in your browser for free. Elsa and Jack are finally getting married. They want to make a great impression with their first dance and they could use your help. You get to do two things at the same time. You can learn how to play the piano with Olaf, and you can compose a beautiful song for Elsa and Jack s first dance. Watch them dance on your music. Have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Elsa and Jack Wedding Dance"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: