Sponsored Links

Elemental Fortress

Une défense de tour d’action, utilisant les forces et les faiblesses élémentaires de l’eau, du feu et de la terre.Les élémentaux sont une forme de vie organique ancienne et monstrueuse, résolue à détruire toute l’humanité et tout ce qui se trouve sur son passage. Défendez votre forteresse de les élémentaux en construisant Sentry Towers et en utilisant les éléments contre eux.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Elemental Fortress

Sponsored Links

Elemental Fortress

Une défense de tour d’action, utilisant les forces et les faiblesses élémentaires de l’eau, du feu et de la terre.Les élémentaux sont une forme de vie organique ancienne et monstrueuse, résolue à détruire toute l’humanité et tout ce qui se trouve sur son passage. Défendez votre forteresse de les élémentaux en construisant Sentry Towers et en utilisant les éléments contre eux.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
123
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Pièces 590

Évaluation 76%

Votes 751

751 
102
Category
Tower Defense Games
La description

Une défense de tour d’action, utilisant les forces et les faiblesses élémentaires de l’eau, du feu et de la terre.Les élémentaux sont une forme de vie organique ancienne et monstrueuse, résolue à détruire toute l’humanité et tout ce qui se trouve sur son passage. Défendez votre forteresse de les élémentaux en construisant Sentry Towers et en utilisant les éléments contre eux.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Elemental Fortress"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Elemental Fortress

Elemental Fortress is one of the Tower Defense Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Use the elemental strengths and weaknesses of water, fire, and earth. The Elementals are an ancient and monstrous organic life-form, bent on destroying all of humankind and everything in its path. Defend your fortress from the Elementals by building Sentry Towers and using the elements against them.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Elemental Fortress

Sponsored Links

Elemental Fortress

Elemental Fortress is one of the Tower Defense Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Use the elemental strengths and weaknesses of water, fire, and earth. The Elementals are an ancient and monstrous organic life-form, bent on destroying all of humankind and everything in its path. Defend your fortress from the Elementals by building Sentry Towers and using the elements against them.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
123
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

76%

Plays 590

Rating 76%

Votes 751

751 
102
Category
Tower Defense Games
Description

Elemental Fortress is one of the Tower Defense Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Use the elemental strengths and weaknesses of water, fire, and earth. The Elementals are an ancient and monstrous organic life-form, bent on destroying all of humankind and everything in its path. Defend your fortress from the Elementals by building Sentry Towers and using the elements against them.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Elemental Fortress"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: