Sponsored Links

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion est un jeu de créateurs de mode en ligne auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Hé mesdames, dans ce nouveau jeu amusant de refonte de la robe de grand-mère, vous pouvez apprendre à créer une robe complètement nouvelle en utilisant une ancienne. La charmante Amy va vous montrer comment créer une robe unique, car elle va refaçonner l'une des robes de sa grand-mère. Si vous voulez apprendre à remodeler une vieille robe et à la rendre moderne et nouvelle, commencez à jouer à ce jeu amusant pour aider Amy à créer sa nouvelle robe.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion

Sponsored Links

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion est un jeu de créateurs de mode en ligne auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Hé mesdames, dans ce nouveau jeu amusant de refonte de la robe de grand-mère, vous pouvez apprendre à créer une robe complètement nouvelle en utilisant une ancienne. La charmante Amy va vous montrer comment créer une robe unique, car elle va refaçonner l'une des robes de sa grand-mère. Si vous voulez apprendre à remodeler une vieille robe et à la rendre moderne et nouvelle, commencez à jouer à ce jeu amusant pour aider Amy à créer sa nouvelle robe.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

84%

Pièces 1310

Évaluation 84%

Votes 939

939 
478
Category
Jeux de Coloriage
La description

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion est un jeu de créateurs de mode en ligne auquel vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Hé mesdames, dans ce nouveau jeu amusant de refonte de la robe de grand-mère, vous pouvez apprendre à créer une robe complètement nouvelle en utilisant une ancienne. La charmante Amy va vous montrer comment créer une robe unique, car elle va refaçonner l'une des robes de sa grand-mère. Si vous voulez apprendre à remodeler une vieille robe et à la rendre moderne et nouvelle, commencez à jouer à ce jeu amusant pour aider Amy à créer sa nouvelle robe.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion is an online Fashion Designer Game that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. Hey Ladies, in this fun new DIY Grandma`s Dress Refashion game, you can learn how to create a completely new dress using an old one. Lovely Amy is going to show you how to create a unique dress, because she is going to refashion one of her grandmother`s dresses. If you want to learn how to refashion an old dress and make it look modern and new, start playing this fun game to help Amy create her new dress.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion

Sponsored Links

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion is an online Fashion Designer Game that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. Hey Ladies, in this fun new DIY Grandma`s Dress Refashion game, you can learn how to create a completely new dress using an old one. Lovely Amy is going to show you how to create a unique dress, because she is going to refashion one of her grandmother`s dresses. If you want to learn how to refashion an old dress and make it look modern and new, start playing this fun game to help Amy create her new dress.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

84%

Plays 1310

Rating 84%

Votes 939

939 
478
Category
Fashion Designer Games
Description

DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion is an online Fashion Designer Game that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. Hey Ladies, in this fun new DIY Grandma`s Dress Refashion game, you can learn how to create a completely new dress using an old one. Lovely Amy is going to show you how to create a unique dress, because she is going to refashion one of her grandmother`s dresses. If you want to learn how to refashion an old dress and make it look modern and new, start playing this fun game to help Amy create her new dress.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "DIY Grandma's Dress Refashion"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: