Sponsored Links

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs est l'un des Jeux d'objets cachés auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Les dinosaures sont toujours mignons et géniaux. Aimez-vous les dinosaures, alors vous pouvez trouver ici les alphabets cachés à l'intérieur des mignons dinosaures. Il existe cinq niveaux de recherche d'alphabets cachés dans le délai imparti. Voyons combien de points vous obtiendrez dans ce défi! Amusez-vous bien!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs

Sponsored Links

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs est l'un des Jeux d'objets cachés auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Les dinosaures sont toujours mignons et géniaux. Aimez-vous les dinosaures, alors vous pouvez trouver ici les alphabets cachés à l'intérieur des mignons dinosaures. Il existe cinq niveaux de recherche d'alphabets cachés dans le délai imparti. Voyons combien de points vous obtiendrez dans ce défi! Amusez-vous bien!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

75%

Pièces 500

Évaluation 75%

Votes 840

840 
280
Category
Hidden objects Games
La description

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs est l'un des Jeux d'objets cachés auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Les dinosaures sont toujours mignons et géniaux. Aimez-vous les dinosaures, alors vous pouvez trouver ici les alphabets cachés à l'intérieur des mignons dinosaures. Il existe cinq niveaux de recherche d'alphabets cachés dans le délai imparti. Voyons combien de points vous obtiendrez dans ce défi! Amusez-vous bien!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The Dinosaurs are cute and awesome always. Do you love Dinosaurs, then here you can find the hidden alphabets inside of the cute Dinosaurs. There are five levels of finding hidden alphabets within the time limit. Let's see how much score you will get in this challenge! Have a great Fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs

Sponsored Links

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The Dinosaurs are cute and awesome always. Do you love Dinosaurs, then here you can find the hidden alphabets inside of the cute Dinosaurs. There are five levels of finding hidden alphabets within the time limit. Let's see how much score you will get in this challenge! Have a great Fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

75%

Plays 500

Rating 75%

Votes 840

840 
280
Category
Hidden objects Games
Description

Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs is one of the Hidden objects Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The Dinosaurs are cute and awesome always. Do you love Dinosaurs, then here you can find the hidden alphabets inside of the cute Dinosaurs. There are five levels of finding hidden alphabets within the time limit. Let's see how much score you will get in this challenge! Have a great Fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Dinosaurs World Hidden Eggs"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: