Sponsored Links

Christmas Shooting

Le tournage de Noël est l'un des jeux Tap que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Hé, les gars, Noël arrive! Préparons de délicieux plats pour le dîner de Noël! Mais pour terminer ce travail, nous devons d'abord obtenir certains ingrédients. Alors prenez votre arme et suivez-moi! Nous devons tuer autant de dindes que possible dans un temps limité. Je sais que tu peux, alors habille-toi et viens!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Christmas Shooting

Sponsored Links

Christmas Shooting

Le tournage de Noël est l'un des jeux Tap que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Hé, les gars, Noël arrive! Préparons de délicieux plats pour le dîner de Noël! Mais pour terminer ce travail, nous devons d'abord obtenir certains ingrédients. Alors prenez votre arme et suivez-moi! Nous devons tuer autant de dindes que possible dans un temps limité. Je sais que tu peux, alors habille-toi et viens!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Pièces 1940

Évaluation 91%

Votes 716

716 
32
Category
Idle Games
La description

Le tournage de Noël est l'un des jeux Tap que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Hé, les gars, Noël arrive! Préparons de délicieux plats pour le dîner de Noël! Mais pour terminer ce travail, nous devons d'abord obtenir certains ingrédients. Alors prenez votre arme et suivez-moi! Nous devons tuer autant de dindes que possible dans un temps limité. Je sais que tu peux, alors habille-toi et viens!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Christmas Shooting"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Christmas Shooting

Christmas Shooting is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Hey, guys, Christmas is coming! Let's prepare some delicious food for Christmas dinner! But to finish that work, we must get some ingredients at first. So grab your gun and follow me! We need to kill as many turkeys as we can in a limited time. I know you can, so just suit up and come on!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Christmas Shooting

Sponsored Links

Christmas Shooting

Christmas Shooting is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Hey, guys, Christmas is coming! Let's prepare some delicious food for Christmas dinner! But to finish that work, we must get some ingredients at first. So grab your gun and follow me! We need to kill as many turkeys as we can in a limited time. I know you can, so just suit up and come on!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

91%

Plays 1940

Rating 91%

Votes 716

716 
32
Category
Tap Games
Description

Christmas Shooting is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Hey, guys, Christmas is coming! Let's prepare some delicious food for Christmas dinner! But to finish that work, we must get some ingredients at first. So grab your gun and follow me! We need to kill as many turkeys as we can in a limited time. I know you can, so just suit up and come on!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Christmas Shooting"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: