Sponsored Links

BFFS Wedding Room

BFFS Wedding Room est l'un des jeux de mariage auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Elsa et Raiponce sont les meilleures amies, elles ont décidé de se marier le même jour! Elsa et Jack, Raiponce et Flynn, ils tiendront un double mariage dans un mois. Maintenant, ils ont besoin de vous pour concevoir des salles de mariage pour eux. Profitez de la salle de mariage BFFS!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

BFFS Wedding Room

Sponsored Links

BFFS Wedding Room

BFFS Wedding Room est l'un des jeux de mariage auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Elsa et Raiponce sont les meilleures amies, elles ont décidé de se marier le même jour! Elsa et Jack, Raiponce et Flynn, ils tiendront un double mariage dans un mois. Maintenant, ils ont besoin de vous pour concevoir des salles de mariage pour eux. Profitez de la salle de mariage BFFS!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Pièces 1220

Évaluation 83%

Votes 908

908 
416
Category
Decorate Games
La description

BFFS Wedding Room est l'un des jeux de mariage auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Elsa et Raiponce sont les meilleures amies, elles ont décidé de se marier le même jour! Elsa et Jack, Raiponce et Flynn, ils tiendront un double mariage dans un mois. Maintenant, ils ont besoin de vous pour concevoir des salles de mariage pour eux. Profitez de la salle de mariage BFFS!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "BFFS Wedding Room"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

BFFS Wedding Room

BFFS Wedding Room is one of the Decorating Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Elsa and Rapunzel are best friends, they decided to get married on the same day! Elsa and Jack, Rapunzel and Flynn, they will hold a double wedding in a month. Now, they need you to design wedding rooms for them. Enjoy BFFS Wedding Room!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

BFFS Wedding Room

Sponsored Links

BFFS Wedding Room

BFFS Wedding Room is one of the Decorating Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Elsa and Rapunzel are best friends, they decided to get married on the same day! Elsa and Jack, Rapunzel and Flynn, they will hold a double wedding in a month. Now, they need you to design wedding rooms for them. Enjoy BFFS Wedding Room!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 908

908 
416
Category
Decorating Games
Description

BFFS Wedding Room is one of the Decorating Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Elsa and Rapunzel are best friends, they decided to get married on the same day! Elsa and Jack, Rapunzel and Flynn, they will hold a double wedding in a month. Now, they need you to design wedding rooms for them. Enjoy BFFS Wedding Room!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "BFFS Wedding Room"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: