Sponsored Links

Bella's Love Kitchen

Amour et pizza: un mariage paradisiaque! Bella adore cuisiner… ce qui est parfait, car Ryan, Tyler et Daniel - trois garçons vraiment mignons - adorent manger! Aidez Bella à cuisiner quelque chose de délicieux pour gagner leur cœur, en commençant par la pizza préférée de chaque garçon. Si les garçons sont impressionnés, vous pouvez débloquer plus de recettes, comme du gâteau au fromage et des pâtes!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Bella's Love Kitchen

Sponsored Links

Bella's Love Kitchen

Amour et pizza: un mariage paradisiaque! Bella adore cuisiner… ce qui est parfait, car Ryan, Tyler et Daniel - trois garçons vraiment mignons - adorent manger! Aidez Bella à cuisiner quelque chose de délicieux pour gagner leur cœur, en commençant par la pizza préférée de chaque garçon. Si les garçons sont impressionnés, vous pouvez débloquer plus de recettes, comme du gâteau au fromage et des pâtes!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 877

877 
354
Category
Cooking Games
La description

Amour et pizza: un mariage paradisiaque! Bella adore cuisiner… ce qui est parfait, car Ryan, Tyler et Daniel - trois garçons vraiment mignons - adorent manger! Aidez Bella à cuisiner quelque chose de délicieux pour gagner leur cœur, en commençant par la pizza préférée de chaque garçon. Si les garçons sont impressionnés, vous pouvez débloquer plus de recettes, comme du gâteau au fromage et des pâtes!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Bella's Love Kitchen"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Bella's Love Kitchen

Love and pizza: a match made in heaven! Bella loves to cook...which is perfect, because Ryan, Tyler, and Daniel—three really cute boys—love to eat! Help Bella cook something tasty to win their hearts, starting with each boy's favorite pizza. If the boys are impressed, you can unlock more recipes, like cheesecake and pasta!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Bella's Love Kitchen

Sponsored Links

Bella's Love Kitchen

Love and pizza: a match made in heaven! Bella loves to cook...which is perfect, because Ryan, Tyler, and Daniel—three really cute boys—love to eat! Help Bella cook something tasty to win their hearts, starting with each boy's favorite pizza. If the boys are impressed, you can unlock more recipes, like cheesecake and pasta!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 877

877 
354
Category
Cooking Games
Description

Love and pizza: a match made in heaven! Bella loves to cook...which is perfect, because Ryan, Tyler, and Daniel—three really cute boys—love to eat! Help Bella cook something tasty to win their hearts, starting with each boy's favorite pizza. If the boys are impressed, you can unlock more recipes, like cheesecake and pasta!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Bella's Love Kitchen"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: