Sponsored Links

Batman’s Ultimate Rescue

Les amis super-héros de Batman ont été capturés par des méchants! C'est maintenant à Batman de les sauver. Les icônes rouges à l'écran vous indiquent où sont ses amis. Soyez prudent, cependant, le méchant l'a frappé durement et il y a des bombes attachées à des parapluies qui lui coûteront la vie. Avant de vous en rendre compte, c'est game over. Bonne chance! Utilisez la souris pour vous déplacer et grappiller vers le bas.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Batman’s Ultimate Rescue

Sponsored Links

Batman’s Ultimate Rescue

Les amis super-héros de Batman ont été capturés par des méchants! C'est maintenant à Batman de les sauver. Les icônes rouges à l'écran vous indiquent où sont ses amis. Soyez prudent, cependant, le méchant l'a frappé durement et il y a des bombes attachées à des parapluies qui lui coûteront la vie. Avant de vous en rendre compte, c'est game over. Bonne chance! Utilisez la souris pour vous déplacer et grappiller vers le bas.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Pièces 770

Évaluation 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Jogos de Salto
La description

Les amis super-héros de Batman ont été capturés par des méchants! C'est maintenant à Batman de les sauver. Les icônes rouges à l'écran vous indiquent où sont ses amis. Soyez prudent, cependant, le méchant l'a frappé durement et il y a des bombes attachées à des parapluies qui lui coûteront la vie. Avant de vous en rendre compte, c'est game over. Bonne chance! Utilisez la souris pour vous déplacer et grappiller vers le bas.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Batman’s Ultimate Rescue"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Batman’s Ultimate Rescue

Batman's super hero friends have been captured by villains! Now it is up to Batman to rescue them. The red icons in the screen tell you where his friends are. Be careful, though, the villain hit him hard and there are bombs tied to umbrellas that will cost his life. Before you know it, it is game over. Good luck! Use mouse to move and grapnel down.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Batman’s Ultimate Rescue

Sponsored Links

Batman’s Ultimate Rescue

Batman's super hero friends have been captured by villains! Now it is up to Batman to rescue them. The red icons in the screen tell you where his friends are. Be careful, though, the villain hit him hard and there are bombs tied to umbrellas that will cost his life. Before you know it, it is game over. Good luck! Use mouse to move and grapnel down.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Jumping Games
Description

Batman's super hero friends have been captured by villains! Now it is up to Batman to rescue them. The red icons in the screen tell you where his friends are. Be careful, though, the villain hit him hard and there are bombs tied to umbrellas that will cost his life. Before you know it, it is game over. Good luck! Use mouse to move and grapnel down.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Batman’s Ultimate Rescue"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: