Sponsored Links

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup est l'un des Jeux d'Habillage auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Barbie aime être belle devant tous. C'est une heure d'hiver. Notre charmante Barbie se sent très cool. Habillez-la juste pour oublier le climat frais. Elle adore porter des robes en tissu wollen pendant les saisons d'hiver. Sélectionnez la robe pour Barbie et rendez-la belle avec des accessoires assortis.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup

Sponsored Links

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup est l'un des Jeux d'Habillage auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Barbie aime être belle devant tous. C'est une heure d'hiver. Notre charmante Barbie se sent très cool. Habillez-la juste pour oublier le climat frais. Elle adore porter des robes en tissu wollen pendant les saisons d'hiver. Sélectionnez la robe pour Barbie et rendez-la belle avec des accessoires assortis.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Pièces 1490

Évaluation 86%

Votes 751

751 
102
Category
Kız Oyunları
La description

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup est l'un des Jeux d'Habillage auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Barbie aime être belle devant tous. C'est une heure d'hiver. Notre charmante Barbie se sent très cool. Habillez-la juste pour oublier le climat frais. Elle adore porter des robes en tissu wollen pendant les saisons d'hiver. Sélectionnez la robe pour Barbie et rendez-la belle avec des accessoires assortis.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup is one of the Dress Up Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Barbie loves to be beautiful in front of all. It is a winter time. Our lovely Barbie feels very cool. Dressup her just to forget the cool climate. She loves to wear wollen cloth dresses during the winter seasons. Select the dress for Barbie and make her beautiful with matched accessories.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup

Sponsored Links

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup is one of the Dress Up Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Barbie loves to be beautiful in front of all. It is a winter time. Our lovely Barbie feels very cool. Dressup her just to forget the cool climate. She loves to wear wollen cloth dresses during the winter seasons. Select the dress for Barbie and make her beautiful with matched accessories.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Plays 1490

Rating 86%

Votes 751

751 
102
Category
Dress Up Games
Description

Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup is one of the Dress Up Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Barbie loves to be beautiful in front of all. It is a winter time. Our lovely Barbie feels very cool. Dressup her just to forget the cool climate. She loves to wear wollen cloth dresses during the winter seasons. Select the dress for Barbie and make her beautiful with matched accessories.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Barbie Winter Fashion Dressup"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: