Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Bébé Hazel veut passer son temps libre à la piscine et à la plage avec ses amis et s'amuser. Mais, notre petite princesse n'est pas dans la bonne tenue. Baby Hazel a besoin de votre aide pour se préparer à la natation. Choisissez parmi une large collection de maillots de bain colorés, coiffures, accessoires pour cheveux, chaussures et lunettes pour habiller Baby Hazel. Choisissez également un tube de bain pour la petite princesse. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Bébé Hazel veut passer son temps libre à la piscine et à la plage avec ses amis et s'amuser. Mais, notre petite princesse n'est pas dans la bonne tenue. Baby Hazel a besoin de votre aide pour se préparer à la natation. Choisissez parmi une large collection de maillots de bain colorés, coiffures, accessoires pour cheveux, chaussures et lunettes pour habiller Baby Hazel. Choisissez également un tube de bain pour la petite princesse. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

80%

Pièces 950

Évaluation 80%

Votes 795

795 
190
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Bébé Hazel veut passer son temps libre à la piscine et à la plage avec ses amis et s'amuser. Mais, notre petite princesse n'est pas dans la bonne tenue. Baby Hazel a besoin de votre aide pour se préparer à la natation. Choisissez parmi une large collection de maillots de bain colorés, coiffures, accessoires pour cheveux, chaussures et lunettes pour habiller Baby Hazel. Choisissez également un tube de bain pour la petite princesse. Profitez-en et amusez-vous!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel wants to spend her free time at the swimming pool and beach, along with her friends and have a lot of fun. But, our little princess is not in the right outfit. Baby Hazel needs your help to get ready for swimming. Choose from a wide collection of colorful swimsuits, hairstyles, hair accessories, shoes, and goggles to dress up Baby Hazel. Also, pick a swim tube for the little princess. Enjoy and have fun!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel wants to spend her free time at the swimming pool and beach, along with her friends and have a lot of fun. But, our little princess is not in the right outfit. Baby Hazel needs your help to get ready for swimming. Choose from a wide collection of colorful swimsuits, hairstyles, hair accessories, shoes, and goggles to dress up Baby Hazel. Also, pick a swim tube for the little princess. Enjoy and have fun!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

80%

Plays 950

Rating 80%

Votes 795

795 
190
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. Baby Hazel wants to spend her free time at the swimming pool and beach, along with her friends and have a lot of fun. But, our little princess is not in the right outfit. Baby Hazel needs your help to get ready for swimming. Choose from a wide collection of colorful swimsuits, hairstyles, hair accessories, shoes, and goggles to dress up Baby Hazel. Also, pick a swim tube for the little princess. Enjoy and have fun!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Swimmer Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: