Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination sur UGameZone.com. Aujourd'hui, Baby Matt doit se faire vacciner. Little Hazel est un peu inquiète car elle verra pour la première fois Matt se faire vacciner. Pouvez-vous aider Baby Hazel à préparer le mignon petit Matt pour l'hôpital? Soyez rapide pour que les enfants ne manquent pas un rendez-vous chez le médecin. Aidez Hazel à réconforter Matt pendant sa vaccination. Amusez-vous avec vos frères et sœurs!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination sur UGameZone.com. Aujourd'hui, Baby Matt doit se faire vacciner. Little Hazel est un peu inquiète car elle verra pour la première fois Matt se faire vacciner. Pouvez-vous aider Baby Hazel à préparer le mignon petit Matt pour l'hôpital? Soyez rapide pour que les enfants ne manquent pas un rendez-vous chez le médecin. Aidez Hazel à réconforter Matt pendant sa vaccination. Amusez-vous avec vos frères et sœurs!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 790

790 
180
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination sur UGameZone.com. Aujourd'hui, Baby Matt doit se faire vacciner. Little Hazel est un peu inquiète car elle verra pour la première fois Matt se faire vacciner. Pouvez-vous aider Baby Hazel à préparer le mignon petit Matt pour l'hôpital? Soyez rapide pour que les enfants ne manquent pas un rendez-vous chez le médecin. Aidez Hazel à réconforter Matt pendant sa vaccination. Amusez-vous avec vos frères et sœurs!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination

You can play Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination on UGameZone.com for free. Today Baby Matt has to get vaccinated. Little Hazel is a little worried as she will first time see Matt being vaccinated. Can you help Baby Hazel in getting cute little Matt ready for the hospital? Be quick so that kids do not miss a doctor's appointment. Help Hazel in comforting Matt during his vaccination. Have fun with siblings!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination

You can play Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination on UGameZone.com for free. Today Baby Matt has to get vaccinated. Little Hazel is a little worried as she will first time see Matt being vaccinated. Can you help Baby Hazel in getting cute little Matt ready for the hospital? Be quick so that kids do not miss a doctor's appointment. Help Hazel in comforting Matt during his vaccination. Have fun with siblings!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 790

790 
180
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination on UGameZone.com for free. Today Baby Matt has to get vaccinated. Little Hazel is a little worried as she will first time see Matt being vaccinated. Can you help Baby Hazel in getting cute little Matt ready for the hospital? Be quick so that kids do not miss a doctor's appointment. Help Hazel in comforting Matt during his vaccination. Have fun with siblings!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Newborn Vaccination"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: