Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day

Baby Hazel: La journée de l'amitié est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Friendship Day dans votre navigateur. C'est la journée de l'amitié aujourd'hui! Bébé Hazel et ses amis veulent faire de cette journée une journée mémorable pour leur nouvel ami, Kenny. Aidons les enfants à organiser une fête amusante pour Kenny. Accompagnez les enfants pour une journée amusante. Visitez la fête foraine, jouez à des jeux, prenez le bus pour explorer la ville et savourez des en-cas savoureux. Amusez-vous en célébrant la journée de l'amitié avec bébé noisette et l'amitié! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour interagir avec Baby Hazel.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day

Baby Hazel: La journée de l'amitié est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Friendship Day dans votre navigateur. C'est la journée de l'amitié aujourd'hui! Bébé Hazel et ses amis veulent faire de cette journée une journée mémorable pour leur nouvel ami, Kenny. Aidons les enfants à organiser une fête amusante pour Kenny. Accompagnez les enfants pour une journée amusante. Visitez la fête foraine, jouez à des jeux, prenez le bus pour explorer la ville et savourez des en-cas savoureux. Amusez-vous en célébrant la journée de l'amitié avec bébé noisette et l'amitié! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour interagir avec Baby Hazel.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 744

744 
88
Category
Jeux de bébé hazel
La description

Baby Hazel: La journée de l'amitié est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Friendship Day dans votre navigateur. C'est la journée de l'amitié aujourd'hui! Bébé Hazel et ses amis veulent faire de cette journée une journée mémorable pour leur nouvel ami, Kenny. Aidons les enfants à organiser une fête amusante pour Kenny. Accompagnez les enfants pour une journée amusante. Visitez la fête foraine, jouez à des jeux, prenez le bus pour explorer la ville et savourez des en-cas savoureux. Amusez-vous en célébrant la journée de l'amitié avec bébé noisette et l'amitié! <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour interagir avec Baby Hazel.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel: Friendship Day"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day is an Other game. You can play Baby Hazel Friendship Day in your browser for free. It`s Friendship Day today! Baby Hazel and friends wants to make this day memorable for their new friend, Kenny. Let`s help the kids to organize a fun-filled party for Kenny. Go along with kids for a fun-filled day out. Visit the funfair, play games, enjoy bus ride to explore the city and relish upon tasty snacks. Have fun celebrating Friendship Day with Baby Hazel and friendship! Control: Use mouse to interact with Baby Hazel.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day is an Other game. You can play Baby Hazel Friendship Day in your browser for free. It`s Friendship Day today! Baby Hazel and friends wants to make this day memorable for their new friend, Kenny. Let`s help the kids to organize a fun-filled party for Kenny. Go along with kids for a fun-filled day out. Visit the funfair, play games, enjoy bus ride to explore the city and relish upon tasty snacks. Have fun celebrating Friendship Day with Baby Hazel and friendship! Control: Use mouse to interact with Baby Hazel.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 744

744 
88
Category
Cartoon Games
Description

Baby Hazel: Friendship Day is an Other game. You can play Baby Hazel Friendship Day in your browser for free. It`s Friendship Day today! Baby Hazel and friends wants to make this day memorable for their new friend, Kenny. Let`s help the kids to organize a fun-filled party for Kenny. Go along with kids for a fun-filled day out. Visit the funfair, play games, enjoy bus ride to explore the city and relish upon tasty snacks. Have fun celebrating Friendship Day with Baby Hazel and friendship! Control: Use mouse to interact with Baby Hazel.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel: Friendship Day"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: