Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Easter Fun

Hourra! C'est le dimanche de Pâques. Baby Hazel est extrêmement excitée car elle participera au rassemblement de Pâques avec ses animaux domestiques et ses amis. Elle a beaucoup de projets pour la journée et doit se préparer pour le rassemblement. Mais avant cela, Baby Hazel souhaite faire un beau panier de Pâques Goody avec des œufs de Pâques colorés. Soyez avec bébé noisette et passez une journée joyeuse. Joyeuses Pâques!!!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Easter Fun

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Easter Fun

Hourra! C'est le dimanche de Pâques. Baby Hazel est extrêmement excitée car elle participera au rassemblement de Pâques avec ses animaux domestiques et ses amis. Elle a beaucoup de projets pour la journée et doit se préparer pour le rassemblement. Mais avant cela, Baby Hazel souhaite faire un beau panier de Pâques Goody avec des œufs de Pâques colorés. Soyez avec bébé noisette et passez une journée joyeuse. Joyeuses Pâques!!!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 900

900 
400
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Hourra! C'est le dimanche de Pâques. Baby Hazel est extrêmement excitée car elle participera au rassemblement de Pâques avec ses animaux domestiques et ses amis. Elle a beaucoup de projets pour la journée et doit se préparer pour le rassemblement. Mais avant cela, Baby Hazel souhaite faire un beau panier de Pâques Goody avec des œufs de Pâques colorés. Soyez avec bébé noisette et passez une journée joyeuse. Joyeuses Pâques!!!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Easter Fun"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Easter Fun

Hurray! It's Easter Sunday. Baby Hazel is eggs-extremely excited as she will be participating in Easter rally along with her pets and friends. She has many plans for the day and has to get ready for the rally. But before that Baby Hazel wishes to make beautiful Easter Goody Basket with colorful Easter eggs. Be with Baby Hazel and have a joyous day. Happy Easter!!!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Easter Fun

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Easter Fun

Hurray! It's Easter Sunday. Baby Hazel is eggs-extremely excited as she will be participating in Easter rally along with her pets and friends. She has many plans for the day and has to get ready for the rally. But before that Baby Hazel wishes to make beautiful Easter Goody Basket with colorful Easter eggs. Be with Baby Hazel and have a joyous day. Happy Easter!!!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 900

900 
400
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

Hurray! It's Easter Sunday. Baby Hazel is eggs-extremely excited as she will be participating in Easter rally along with her pets and friends. She has many plans for the day and has to get ready for the rally. But before that Baby Hazel wishes to make beautiful Easter Goody Basket with colorful Easter eggs. Be with Baby Hazel and have a joyous day. Happy Easter!!!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Easter Fun"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: