Sponsored Links

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury dans votre navigateur. Barbie est dans sa septième norme. Elle est la fille la plus choyée de la famille. Selon son emploi du temps, elle va apprendre le patinage le week-end. La princesse Elsa est l'amie de Barbie. La princesse peut créer la saison d'hiver quand elle le souhaite. Comme son amie Barbie a demandé à ramener l'hiver, la princesse a fait ce que son amie lui avait dit. Barbie est heureuse de patiner maintenant. Alors qu'elle patinait, elle a glissé d'une façon ou d'une autre et est tombée accidentellement. Maintenant, Elsa regrette de ramener l’hiver. Ce n'est qu'en traitant Barbie et en l'amenant à la normale que vous pourrez lui enlever la conscience coupable. Vous avez suffisamment de médicaments et d'instruments à votre disposition. Les membres de la famille de Barbie l'attendent avec impatience. Traitez-la avec amour et attention et rendez-la en bonne santé. Par la suite, Barbie sera plus vigilante pendant qu'elle patine. <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour jouer.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury

Sponsored Links

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury dans votre navigateur. Barbie est dans sa septième norme. Elle est la fille la plus choyée de la famille. Selon son emploi du temps, elle va apprendre le patinage le week-end. La princesse Elsa est l'amie de Barbie. La princesse peut créer la saison d'hiver quand elle le souhaite. Comme son amie Barbie a demandé à ramener l'hiver, la princesse a fait ce que son amie lui avait dit. Barbie est heureuse de patiner maintenant. Alors qu'elle patinait, elle a glissé d'une façon ou d'une autre et est tombée accidentellement. Maintenant, Elsa regrette de ramener l’hiver. Ce n'est qu'en traitant Barbie et en l'amenant à la normale que vous pourrez lui enlever la conscience coupable. Vous avez suffisamment de médicaments et d'instruments à votre disposition. Les membres de la famille de Barbie l'attendent avec impatience. Traitez-la avec amour et attention et rendez-la en bonne santé. Par la suite, Barbie sera plus vigilante pendant qu'elle patine. <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour jouer.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Pièces 1490

Évaluation 86%

Votes 931

931 
462
Category
Jeux barbie
La description

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury est un autre jeu. Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury dans votre navigateur. Barbie est dans sa septième norme. Elle est la fille la plus choyée de la famille. Selon son emploi du temps, elle va apprendre le patinage le week-end. La princesse Elsa est l'amie de Barbie. La princesse peut créer la saison d'hiver quand elle le souhaite. Comme son amie Barbie a demandé à ramener l'hiver, la princesse a fait ce que son amie lui avait dit. Barbie est heureuse de patiner maintenant. Alors qu'elle patinait, elle a glissé d'une façon ou d'une autre et est tombée accidentellement. Maintenant, Elsa regrette de ramener l’hiver. Ce n'est qu'en traitant Barbie et en l'amenant à la normale que vous pourrez lui enlever la conscience coupable. Vous avez suffisamment de médicaments et d'instruments à votre disposition. Les membres de la famille de Barbie l'attendent avec impatience. Traitez-la avec amour et attention et rendez-la en bonne santé. Par la suite, Barbie sera plus vigilante pendant qu'elle patine. <b> Contrôle </ b>: utilisez la souris pour jouer.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury is an Other game. You can play Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury in your browser for free. Barbie is in her seventh standard. She is the most pampered girl in the family. According to her time schedule, on weekends she goes for learning skating. Princess Elsa is the close friend of Barbie. The princess can create winter season whenever she wants to. As her friend Barbie has requested to bring winter again, the princess has done what her friend had told. Barbie is happily skating now. While she was skating she slipped somehow and fell down accidently. Now, Elsa regrets for bringing winter back. Only by treating Barbie and bringing her to normal, you can remove the guilty consciousness in her. You have sufficient medicine and instruments available with you. The family members of Barbie are eagerly waiting for her. Treat her with love and care and make her healthy again. Hereafter, Barbie will more watchful while she does the skating. Control: Use Mouse to play.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury

Sponsored Links

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury is an Other game. You can play Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury in your browser for free. Barbie is in her seventh standard. She is the most pampered girl in the family. According to her time schedule, on weekends she goes for learning skating. Princess Elsa is the close friend of Barbie. The princess can create winter season whenever she wants to. As her friend Barbie has requested to bring winter again, the princess has done what her friend had told. Barbie is happily skating now. While she was skating she slipped somehow and fell down accidently. Now, Elsa regrets for bringing winter back. Only by treating Barbie and bringing her to normal, you can remove the guilty consciousness in her. You have sufficient medicine and instruments available with you. The family members of Barbie are eagerly waiting for her. Treat her with love and care and make her healthy again. Hereafter, Barbie will more watchful while she does the skating. Control: Use Mouse to play.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Plays 1490

Rating 86%

Votes 931

931 
462
Category
Barbie Games
Description

Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury is an Other game. You can play Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury in your browser for free. Barbie is in her seventh standard. She is the most pampered girl in the family. According to her time schedule, on weekends she goes for learning skating. Princess Elsa is the close friend of Barbie. The princess can create winter season whenever she wants to. As her friend Barbie has requested to bring winter again, the princess has done what her friend had told. Barbie is happily skating now. While she was skating she slipped somehow and fell down accidently. Now, Elsa regrets for bringing winter back. Only by treating Barbie and bringing her to normal, you can remove the guilty consciousness in her. You have sufficient medicine and instruments available with you. The family members of Barbie are eagerly waiting for her. Treat her with love and care and make her healthy again. Hereafter, Barbie will more watchful while she does the skating. Control: Use Mouse to play.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Barbie Winter Skating Injury"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: