Sponsored Links

Anna Birth Care

Dans le royaume d'Arendelle, une nouvelle princesse est sur le point d'apparaître et elle a besoin de votre aide pour prendre soin d'Anna enceinte. Allez à l'hôpital et consultez la princesse nouvellement née pour connaître son groupe sanguin et son poids, nettoyez-la, assurez-vous de la nourrir et elle sera prête à faire sa première sieste.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Anna Birth Care

Sponsored Links

Anna Birth Care

Dans le royaume d'Arendelle, une nouvelle princesse est sur le point d'apparaître et elle a besoin de votre aide pour prendre soin d'Anna enceinte. Allez à l'hôpital et consultez la princesse nouvellement née pour connaître son groupe sanguin et son poids, nettoyez-la, assurez-vous de la nourrir et elle sera prête à faire sa première sieste.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 704

704 
8
Category
Babysitting Games
La description

Dans le royaume d'Arendelle, une nouvelle princesse est sur le point d'apparaître et elle a besoin de votre aide pour prendre soin d'Anna enceinte. Allez à l'hôpital et consultez la princesse nouvellement née pour connaître son groupe sanguin et son poids, nettoyez-la, assurez-vous de la nourrir et elle sera prête à faire sa première sieste.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Anna Birth Care"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Anna Birth Care

In the kingdom of Arendelle a new princess is about to appear and she needs your help to take care of pregnant Anna. Go to the hospital and tend to the newly born princess to find out her blood type and weight, clean her up, make sure you feed her and she will be ready to take her first nap.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Anna Birth Care

Sponsored Links

Anna Birth Care

In the kingdom of Arendelle a new princess is about to appear and she needs your help to take care of pregnant Anna. Go to the hospital and tend to the newly born princess to find out her blood type and weight, clean her up, make sure you feed her and she will be ready to take her first nap.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 704

704 
8
Category
Baby Care Games
Description

In the kingdom of Arendelle a new princess is about to appear and she needs your help to take care of pregnant Anna. Go to the hospital and tend to the newly born princess to find out her blood type and weight, clean her up, make sure you feed her and she will be ready to take her first nap.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Anna Birth Care"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: