Sponsored Links

Angry Flappy Wings

Angry Flappy Wings est l'un des jeux de claquettes auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Ces oiseaux furieux sont fatigués de claquer en piliers tout le temps. C'est pourquoi ils se sont armés de boulets de canon et de balles. Aidez-les à franchir ces barrières et affrontez des boss de taille gigantesque dans ce jeu en ligne plein d'action.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Angry Flappy Wings

Sponsored Links

Angry Flappy Wings

Angry Flappy Wings est l'un des jeux de claquettes auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Ces oiseaux furieux sont fatigués de claquer en piliers tout le temps. C'est pourquoi ils se sont armés de boulets de canon et de balles. Aidez-les à franchir ces barrières et affrontez des boss de taille gigantesque dans ce jeu en ligne plein d'action.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
ZN
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

90%

Pièces 1850

Évaluation 90%

Votes 755

755 
110
Category
Jogos de Física
La description

Angry Flappy Wings est l'un des jeux de claquettes auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Ces oiseaux furieux sont fatigués de claquer en piliers tout le temps. C'est pourquoi ils se sont armés de boulets de canon et de balles. Aidez-les à franchir ces barrières et affrontez des boss de taille gigantesque dans ce jeu en ligne plein d'action.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Angry Flappy Wings"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Angry Flappy Wings

Angry Flappy Wings is one of the Physics Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. These furious birds are tired of slamming into pillars all the time. That's why they've armed themselves with cannonballs and bullets. Help them blast through these barriers and take on jumbo-sized bosses in this action-packed online game.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Angry Flappy Wings

Sponsored Links

Angry Flappy Wings

Angry Flappy Wings is one of the Physics Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. These furious birds are tired of slamming into pillars all the time. That's why they've armed themselves with cannonballs and bullets. Help them blast through these barriers and take on jumbo-sized bosses in this action-packed online game.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
ZN
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

90%

Plays 1850

Rating 90%

Votes 755

755 
110
Category
Physics Games
Description

Angry Flappy Wings is one of the Physics Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. These furious birds are tired of slamming into pillars all the time. That's why they've armed themselves with cannonballs and bullets. Help them blast through these barriers and take on jumbo-sized bosses in this action-packed online game.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Angry Flappy Wings"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: