Sponsored Links

Angelina: Maleficent Makeover

Nous avons d'excellentes nouvelles aujourd'hui concernant votre célébrité préférée, Angelina! Nous vous emmènerons dans les coulisses de son dernier film, Maléfique! Avant le début du tournage, Angelina doit se préparer à ressembler et à s'habiller comme Maleficent et vous verrez la transformation incroyable. Le relooking d'Angelina à Maleficent comprend un soin du visage et une partie d'habillage. Êtes-vous prêt à assister à la cure de jouvence de votre actrice préférée?

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Angelina: Maleficent Makeover

Sponsored Links

Angelina: Maleficent Makeover

Nous avons d'excellentes nouvelles aujourd'hui concernant votre célébrité préférée, Angelina! Nous vous emmènerons dans les coulisses de son dernier film, Maléfique! Avant le début du tournage, Angelina doit se préparer à ressembler et à s'habiller comme Maleficent et vous verrez la transformation incroyable. Le relooking d'Angelina à Maleficent comprend un soin du visage et une partie d'habillage. Êtes-vous prêt à assister à la cure de jouvence de votre actrice préférée?
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Pièces 2030

Évaluation 92%

Votes 757

757 
114
Category
La description

Nous avons d'excellentes nouvelles aujourd'hui concernant votre célébrité préférée, Angelina! Nous vous emmènerons dans les coulisses de son dernier film, Maléfique! Avant le début du tournage, Angelina doit se préparer à ressembler et à s'habiller comme Maleficent et vous verrez la transformation incroyable. Le relooking d'Angelina à Maleficent comprend un soin du visage et une partie d'habillage. Êtes-vous prêt à assister à la cure de jouvence de votre actrice préférée?

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Angelina: Maleficent Makeover"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Angelina: Maleficent Makeover

We have great news today regarding your favorite celebrity, Angelina! We will take you behind the scenes of her latest movie, Maleficent! Before the filming begins Angelina has to get ready to look and dress just like Maleficent and you get to see the amazing transformation. The makeover from Angelina to Maleficent includes a facial and a dress up part. Are you ready to witness the makeover of your favorite actress?

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Angelina: Maleficent Makeover

Sponsored Links

Angelina: Maleficent Makeover

We have great news today regarding your favorite celebrity, Angelina! We will take you behind the scenes of her latest movie, Maleficent! Before the filming begins Angelina has to get ready to look and dress just like Maleficent and you get to see the amazing transformation. The makeover from Angelina to Maleficent includes a facial and a dress up part. Are you ready to witness the makeover of your favorite actress?
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

92%

Plays 2030

Rating 92%

Votes 757

757 
114
Category
Dress Up Games
Description

We have great news today regarding your favorite celebrity, Angelina! We will take you behind the scenes of her latest movie, Maleficent! Before the filming begins Angelina has to get ready to look and dress just like Maleficent and you get to see the amazing transformation. The makeover from Angelina to Maleficent includes a facial and a dress up part. Are you ready to witness the makeover of your favorite actress?

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Angelina: Maleficent Makeover"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: