Sponsored Links

Wheelie Bike

Récemment, stickman veut participer à la compétition de wheelies dans la ville. Maintenant, pouvez-vous l'aider à maîtriser la cascade, la roue avant du sol et continuer à avancer? S'il perd l'équilibre ou si la roue avant touche le sol, la performance échoue. Aidez-le à développer son excellent équilibre et à conserver une posture unique. C'est un jeu que vous ne pouvez pas arrêter du tout! Profitez de jouer avec Wheelie Bike!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Wheelie Bike

Sponsored Links

Wheelie Bike

Récemment, stickman veut participer à la compétition de wheelies dans la ville. Maintenant, pouvez-vous l'aider à maîtriser la cascade, la roue avant du sol et continuer à avancer? S'il perd l'équilibre ou si la roue avant touche le sol, la performance échoue. Aidez-le à développer son excellent équilibre et à conserver une posture unique. C'est un jeu que vous ne pouvez pas arrêter du tout! Profitez de jouer avec Wheelie Bike!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 750

750 
100
Category
Fahrrad Spiele
La description

Récemment, stickman veut participer à la compétition de wheelies dans la ville. Maintenant, pouvez-vous l'aider à maîtriser la cascade, la roue avant du sol et continuer à avancer? S'il perd l'équilibre ou si la roue avant touche le sol, la performance échoue. Aidez-le à développer son excellent équilibre et à conserver une posture unique. C'est un jeu que vous ne pouvez pas arrêter du tout! Profitez de jouer avec Wheelie Bike!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Wheelie Bike"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Wheelie Bike

Wheelie Bike is one of the Bicycle Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Recently, stickman wants to enter the wheelie competition in the city. Now can you help him to master the stunt, the front wheel off the ground and keep moving? If he loses his balance or the front wheel touches the ground, the performance fails. Help him to develop his excellent balance and keep a unique posture forward. This is a game that you can't stop at all! Enjoy playing with Wheelie Bike!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Wheelie Bike

Sponsored Links

Wheelie Bike

Wheelie Bike is one of the Bicycle Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Recently, stickman wants to enter the wheelie competition in the city. Now can you help him to master the stunt, the front wheel off the ground and keep moving? If he loses his balance or the front wheel touches the ground, the performance fails. Help him to develop his excellent balance and keep a unique posture forward. This is a game that you can't stop at all! Enjoy playing with Wheelie Bike!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 750

750 
100
Category
Bicycle Games
Description

Wheelie Bike is one of the Bicycle Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Recently, stickman wants to enter the wheelie competition in the city. Now can you help him to master the stunt, the front wheel off the ground and keep moving? If he loses his balance or the front wheel touches the ground, the performance fails. Help him to develop his excellent balance and keep a unique posture forward. This is a game that you can't stop at all! Enjoy playing with Wheelie Bike!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Wheelie Bike"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: