Sponsored Links

Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game

Jenny et ses amis prévoient de faire un voyage sur la route génial. Mais il y a un problème: Jenny s'est cassée! Heureusement, elle a trouvé un emploi de dernière minute au supermarché près de chez elle, alors maintenant elle peut aller juste après l'école. Habille Jenny pour sa première journée de travail au supermarché. Il y a peut-être des garçons mignons qui font du shopping là-bas, alors soyez poli!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game

Sponsored Links

Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game

Jenny et ses amis prévoient de faire un voyage sur la route génial. Mais il y a un problème: Jenny s'est cassée! Heureusement, elle a trouvé un emploi de dernière minute au supermarché près de chez elle, alors maintenant elle peut aller juste après l'école. Habille Jenny pour sa première journée de travail au supermarché. Il y a peut-être des garçons mignons qui font du shopping là-bas, alors soyez poli!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Pièces 1580

Évaluation 87%

Votes 872

872 
344
Category
La description

Jenny et ses amis prévoient de faire un voyage sur la route génial. Mais il y a un problème: Jenny s'est cassée! Heureusement, elle a trouvé un emploi de dernière minute au supermarché près de chez elle, alors maintenant elle peut aller juste après l'école. Habille Jenny pour sa première journée de travail au supermarché. Il y a peut-être des garçons mignons qui font du shopping là-bas, alors soyez poli!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game

Jenny and her friends are planning to go on an awesome road trip. But there is one problem: Jenny's broke! Luckily she found a last minute job at the supermarket near her house, so now she can go right after school. Dress Jenny up for her first day of work at the supermarket. There might be some cute boys shopping there, so be polite!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game

Sponsored Links

Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game

Jenny and her friends are planning to go on an awesome road trip. But there is one problem: Jenny's broke! Luckily she found a last minute job at the supermarket near her house, so now she can go right after school. Dress Jenny up for her first day of work at the supermarket. There might be some cute boys shopping there, so be polite!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

87%

Plays 1580

Rating 87%

Votes 872

872 
344
Category
Fashion Games
Description

Jenny and her friends are planning to go on an awesome road trip. But there is one problem: Jenny's broke! Luckily she found a last minute job at the supermarket near her house, so now she can go right after school. Dress Jenny up for her first day of work at the supermarket. There might be some cute boys shopping there, so be polite!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Supermarket Girl Dress Up Game"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: