Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks est l'un des jeux de cuisine auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est un très bon chef et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle rend les recettes compliquées si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour effectuer la tâche de cuisson pour préparer des collations de Noël. Complétez le glaçage, la base et les décorations pour une délicieuse fête des Fêtes!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks est l'un des jeux de cuisine auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est un très bon chef et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle rend les recettes compliquées si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour effectuer la tâche de cuisson pour préparer des collations de Noël. Complétez le glaçage, la base et les décorations pour une délicieuse fête des Fêtes!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Pièces 1400

Évaluation 85%

Votes 910

910 
420
Category
Cooking Games
La description

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks est l'un des jeux de cuisine auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur Ugamezone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est un très bon chef et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle rend les recettes compliquées si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour effectuer la tâche de cuisson pour préparer des collations de Noël. Complétez le glaçage, la base et les décorations pour une délicieuse fête des Fêtes!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Christmas Snacks. Complete the frosting, base, and decorations for a delicious holiday celebration!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Christmas Snacks. Complete the frosting, base, and decorations for a delicious holiday celebration!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

85%

Plays 1400

Rating 85%

Votes 910

910 
420
Category
Cooking Games
Description

Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on Ugamezone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Christmas Snacks. Complete the frosting, base, and decorations for a delicious holiday celebration!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Sara's Cooking Class: Christmas Snacks"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: